HomeРазвлеченияRelated VideosMore From: PewDiePie

This book will change your life! 🙌 BOOK REVIEW 🙌 - April

182519 ratings | 3119274 views
Books: The Dice Man https://amzn.to/2kflfOX Stoner https://amzn.to/2KKhPPj Crime and Punishment https://amzn.to/2J0Gpya No Longer Human https://amzn.to/2IZPCqp ------ Runaway Horses https://amzn.to/2IXB5vI Spring Snow https://amzn.to/2J16HjZ Inferno https://amzn.to/2kewib7 SUBMIT MEMES: https://www.reddit.com/r/PewdiepieSubmissions/ CHECK OUT: Check out A$$: http://store.steampowered.com/app/703840/Animal_Super_Squad/ (A game I helped make): MERCH: https://represent.com/pewdiepie3 TSUKI: https://tsuki-co-uk.myshopify.com :::::::My Setup:::::::: Chair:: ONLY 399 ! USA & Asia: https://usa.clutchchairz.com/product/pewdiepie-edition-throttle-series/ Europe: https://europe.clutchchairz.com/en/product/throttle-series-pewdiepie-edition/ Canada: https://canada.clutchchairz.com/product/throttle-series-pewdiepie-edition/ (Amazon affiliate links) Headphones:: http://rzr.to/edgar Camera:: http://amzn.to/2FaJFGa Microphone::: http://amzn.to/2F8gUKa Display:: http://amzn.to/2H2PhyM Light:: http://amzn.to/2CWDLTa Keyboard:: http://amzn.to/2FaJNWa Mouse:: http://amzn.to/2oOqJlG Mousepad:: http://amzn.to/2oH0tu7 __ Outro: Animation: https://www.youtube.com/user/jae55555 Song: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC3e8EMTOn4g6ZSKggHTnNng
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (24718)
rachael maher (1 day ago)
The Setting Sun Dazai Osamu
Punkzila X (3 days ago)
Does anyone have a time stamp for no longer human?
Kerim Aksit (7 days ago)
If you're really Interested in life changing books, read COMMUNIST MANIFESTO BY KARL MARX
SachaGoesExploring (10 days ago)
What happens to this series?! It was the best!
Артур Хейби (14 days ago)
Мою жизнь эта книга изменила! Классный канал, крутой чувак! Всегда познавательно. Так же, как и здесь - @t
Evan S (15 days ago)
Read the Bible, it’s one of my favorite works of fiction.
Thyon _ (16 days ago)
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCOs0_vYraCu-gr0NQshd6Yw
Patty Nielsen (17 days ago)
I have read "The Idiot" . A young man grow up in his formative years in a medical institution in Switzerland where he has never developed any artifice. He returns to Russian upper class society and the novel records his struggles to fit in -- as he doesn't know how to lie or gossip and as a result he does not have a charming personality.
Apep (18 days ago)
I actually enjoy this. Thanks Felix
Oof (18 days ago)
Do you know what librarians say to kids? 𝐑𝐞𝐚𝐝 𝐦𝐨𝐫𝐞
Riddle W (20 days ago)
Childhood's End by Arthur C. Clarke!!
Misha B Abernathy (21 days ago)
Is this something?? I mean.. All of these books have been in this list of books Richey Edwards wrote before vanishing in 1994.... Like... Recently I've noticed they get more popular
Ceeelk (22 days ago)
I love your book reviews. I’m gonna read Stoner asap I haven’t find a good novel in a while and it kinda affected my motivation to find time to read (which isn’t always easy) and it seems to be exactly the kind of book I’ve been looking for
AdidasCL4SS1CS (23 days ago)
got ptsd from intro music
pumpuppthevolume (24 days ago)
xD lol the rape part ....that came out of nowhere
策略玩家Gusion (24 days ago)
Still waiting for the next book review
Sara (9 days ago)
same
ömer sipahi (24 days ago)
ı got russian ladies adds
Arturo Santos (25 days ago)
Heiii look guys there is an Anime called bungou stray dogs and Dazai is the secondary character and the power of him is no longer human if you are interested in more books Dazai in real life admire Akutagawa and when Akutagawa died Dazai try to kill himself and he failed and it is interpreted very well in the Manga and the Anime.
Are_You_An_Acorn (29 days ago)
the title reminded me of the Book of Mormon musical whoops
Yami 0 (30 days ago)
On the No Longer Human; Horiki did not commit adultery with Oba wife. It was some pervert guy but aside from the novel and into reality the one who done it was Dazai Brother.
MotiveVideoBook (1 month ago)
I personally like "The Brothers Karamazov " by Fyodor Dostoevsky more than "Crime and punishment". It's extremely long but has much deeper thoughts inside . It has literally all the pieces of what's going on in human society such as religion, thoughts, crime, history, love etc. But I'm Japanese and was flattered that PewDiePie is interested in Japanese literature . Please try Ryu Murakami if you have the time-.
soulcalibre (1 month ago)
I read "No longer human" because of you pewds, and I freaking love it
Danitza McCann (1 month ago)
Personal development is sooooosososo important. Congratulations, Felix- my new personal development “coach.” 👏👏👏🎉🎉🎉🤷🏻‍♀️💕
Olya Amanova (1 month ago)
https://www.olyaamanova.com/shop-1
Marwan (1 month ago)
whats the music used in this video?
Shirohige (1 month ago)
Stoner was one of the great joys I've had this year. Stoner is a great man and hero!
Bella Luna (1 month ago)
I love these videos, they’re so relaxing and entertaining!❤️❤️keep doing these type of videos pewds :)))
Jack Hames (1 month ago)
No longer human was anime adapted search it up and you’ll prolly find the anime and in the anime they did more serious literature adaptations. They change some stuff though like the wife of the MC had sex with the editor so he can get more time and she was not enjoying it she was crying and I think they were hinting it was rape I think idk because she said why didn’t you save me to him after but idrk she could’ve been talking about it in the bigger picture to how she “saved” him for loving her but all he’s done is caused her suffering for her loving him, idrk though. But tbh this “anime” really spoke to me I think a lot of us see ourselves in our MC and Dazai.
pittiti7 (1 month ago)
sorry pewds however I need to correct you Horiki the friend of Oba in the book no longer human doesn’t commit adultery with obas wife however he doesn’t help obas wife when he witnesses that she gets harassed by a guy oba sells his comics to
BubbleTea Animation (1 month ago)
i thought this was going to be a meme review video..i was wrong.. anyways,i love this video so much..i'll try and read these books.
Frater ANPV BAiL-ShM (1 month ago)
pls more Book review!
Flora (1 month ago)
I’ve watched you here and there for a long time, but I just subscribed for more book reviews!
Lucas Brito (1 month ago)
This reminds me of Ore in the Nounai Sentakushi ga, Gakuen Love Comedy wo Zenryoku by Jama Shiteiru (yeye whatever). A male protagonist who has a weird way of making choices and gets annoyed every time he does it. In anime, this problem comes from somewhere else other then the main character itself, and it's comedy-oriented, but it's interesting anyway.
Ninjapoetwolf (1 month ago)
I knew of No Longer Human, and was wondering why... Dazai is a character in the anime Bungou Stray Dogs, and is based on the author.
Kateryna Lysa (1 month ago)
these are becoming my favorite videos to watch ) try reading : * Master and Margarita by Mikhail Bulgakov * The Man who laughs by Hugo * Interview with the vampire by Ann Rice
Kundan Kumar (1 month ago)
Crime and punishment is like the ideology of justice from death note
Kundan Kumar (1 month ago)
Please do another one if you are not gay...sorry but meant it please do another one
Cyberwize TV (1 month ago)
Great Video!!!
Goth Wannabe (1 month ago)
TUESDAYS WITH MORRIE!
Isabella Maria (1 month ago)
I absolutely adore No Longer Human. I've read it twice or thrice already, and I'm planning to read it again. I love books like it, which show another person's perspective on life.
jbenkidu (1 month ago)
One of thr best novel ever (jitterbug perfume) by TOM ROBBINS.
Sultan AlJaloud (1 month ago)
I knew Dazai by anime that i watched
Sultan AlJaloud (1 month ago)
DAZAI IS A LEGEND.
valentin krajzelman (2 months ago)
Mate you spoiled me the entire fucking book (crime and punishment)
Kirppu (2 months ago)
WHERE IS
Eric Dobkin (2 months ago)
Dude, Brad is clearly so much cooler than you. That is all.
kityacat (2 months ago)
:clap: for Brad :clap:
Empty ness (2 months ago)
What happened to book review pews doesn't post it anymore
Daedra Kyne (2 months ago)
15:15 treasure
The Destroyer (2 months ago)
subscribe to pewdiepie's channel.we will destroy t-series.
Joydip Sarkar (2 months ago)
i am going to read stoner
T Toren (2 months ago)
i miss book review
LocationError (2 months ago)
Did he stop doing the Book Club series ?
Mambutu O'Malley (2 months ago)
Dostoevsky is hands down the best author imo.
Bush Oyster (2 months ago)
This book changed mine, Atlas Shrugged by Ayn Rand
Bush Oyster (1 month ago)
I can understand. Its not for everyone, at a totally different level.
Failed Abortion (1 month ago)
I think it's garbage with boring characters and an incredibly shallow idea. Considering how many pages are in the whole novel, I'd rather read War and Peace again.
Dunedan (2 months ago)
School is staring. Got to catch up on Pewdiepie videos!
József Nyitrai (2 months ago)
Pewds review the book The Myth of Male power by Warren Farrel Ph.D I can send you the book if you'd read it.
OCCULT VISIONS (2 months ago)
i love these so much. they are not long enough.
Beum / Ninteundo (2 months ago)
Life Of Pi Pliss
Heather Pènêlopē (2 months ago)
Hey! I did a book review too! I'm new to YouTube, gimme some love, would appreciate! 😀😊
Michelle Solis-Alatorre (2 months ago)
If you're still reading, I recommend Perfume: The Story of a Murderer by Patrick Suskind
phylle Alagos (2 months ago)
i got 5 aids
Kitterlings :3 (2 months ago)
Did he stop making these? : (
MyNigger (2 months ago)
Niggeroshi
MyNigger (2 months ago)
Gay niggas
Unknown Boy (2 months ago)
I got 3 ads
ViewIndepth (2 months ago)
Love this series! Thanks for the video Felix
Bianca Leon (2 months ago)
who has got a heart from him???
BLiSSARD (2 months ago)
Q U A L I T Y C O N T E N T
Armado 7H (3 months ago)
Suscribe Armado7H
YuhakushoWeebtard (3 months ago)
Crime and Punishment took me 1 1/2 years to get through
Eduard Crisan (3 months ago)
*clap clap* BOOK REVIEW *clap clap*
Juan Ageitos (3 months ago)
Felix, I would love to know your views on Don Quixote. The first meta-narrative ever written and by probably the first ever troll! - Miguel de Cervantes. There is a great fragment from Radiolab where they go through the book, it's only 15 mins and it gives a good sense of what Cervantes was all about. Keep the good work! https://www.wnycstudios.org/story/real-don-quixote/
DomDeVillepin (3 months ago)
So which book is supposed to change my life?
X_U (3 months ago)
Wow. You stole ideas from german YouTubers. Awful.
Leg (3 months ago)
Oba is a cuck
zoeygonzalez08 (3 months ago)
Please make more book review videos!!!
Charlotte (3 months ago)
Bruh The Idiot sucks. The Brothers Karamazov is AMAZING. Long and a little preachy at times, but my god it has the murder of Crime and Punishment and MORE.
wow thanks for the book review!!!!!!! so worth yo
Rey Mejorada (3 months ago)
Wating for another pewdiepie book review 😊
Danny Cooper (3 months ago)
Crime and punishment was fantastic!
mantis toboggan (3 months ago)
CAP doesn't hold a candle to The Brothers Karamazov or St. Augustine's confessions.
melancholy (3 months ago)
this book will change your life? THE BOOK OF MOOORMONNNN
XD GAMES 7 (3 months ago)
حط ترجمه عربيه
Ai Ayumi (3 months ago)
I was like..... The Bible? Lol
蜆鯏 (3 months ago)
字幕欲しいなぁぁぁぁ
Zoe Sheveleva (3 months ago)
listen here, im from russia and all of russians know that dostoevsky\tolstoy\gogol are just mean pieces of shit, their stories are full of depression and they are meaningless. dostoevsky was a psyco and game addict. tolstoy was acting like the poor peasant but he was growing up in luxury. But everyone who isnt from russia act like these are brilliant noble writers and their creations are incredible. Their books are pretending something more and thats it. Fitzgerald and Steinbeck are cool guys, please read them
Danyal Asad (3 months ago)
June edition? July edition?
nice review, well
kanna yoshi (3 months ago)
8:37 FINALLY I FOUND THE QUOTE AINSOAMSMSM
Zainah S (3 months ago)
Pewdiepie ruined Crime and Punishment for me! I just wanted to know if it's a worthy read. NO SPOILER ALERT OR ANYTHING, but I'll definitely use his critic for my AP English class.
Elisia Evans (3 months ago)
I really enjoy your book reviews! I'd also love to hear your thoughts on different anime and movies! More please. :)
Ralof of Riverwood (3 months ago)
I read a good book the other day. The lusty argonian maid.
Red Ericson (3 months ago)
It's BOOK TIME!
Malachi Standard (3 months ago)
Me- "Are we mice or are we men?" All- "We're mice!"
Hitosh Dahiya (3 months ago)
I read no longer human today ,,.. and i am depressed.
PEWDIEPIE IS NO LONGER HUMAN
Delex (3 months ago)
Круто
Carlie Rodgers (3 months ago)
My favorite author is chuck palahniuk. I would love to see Pewds review one of his novels
Денди Сукерд (3 months ago)
ты говоришь по русский

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.