HomeОбразованиеRelated VideosMore From: Medicine Reviews

vigora 100 tablet review | वियाग्रा क्या है ?और इस का उपयोग किस तरह करना है ? vigora for male only

23381 ratings | 14669915 views
vigora 100 tablet review | वियाग्रा क्या है और इस का उपयोग किस तरह करना है | vigora / viagra 100 tablet contains sildenafil citrate vigora / viagra 100 tablet is for erectile dysfunction {ED} vigora / viagra 100 tablet should be use before 1 hr before sex Uses of Viagra: It is used to treat erectile dysfunction (ED). It may be given to you for other reasons. Talk with the doctor. What do I need to tell my doctor BEFORE I take Viagra? If you have an allergy to sildenafil or any other part of Viagra (sildenafil tablets 25 mg, 50 mg, 100 mg). If you are allergic to any drugs like this one, any other drugs, foods, or other substances. Tell your doctor about the allergy and what signs you had, like rash; hives; itching; shortness of breath; wheezing; cough; swelling of face, lips, tongue, or throat; or any other signs. If you use drugs called "poppers" like amyl nitrite and butyl nitrite. If you are taking any of these drugs: Isosorbide dinitrate, isosorbide mononitrate, nitroglycerin, riociguat, or ritonavir. If you are taking another drug that has the same drug in it. If you are taking or will be taking another drug like this one. If you have been told that you are not healthy enough to have sex. This is not a list of all drugs or health problems that interact with this medicine. Viagra: How a Little Blue Pill Changed the World Tell your doctor and pharmacist about all of your drugs (prescription or OTC, natural products, vitamins) and health problems. You must check to make sure that it is safe for you to take Viagra with all of your drugs and health problems. Do not start, stop, or change the dose of any drug without checking with your doctor. How is this medicine (Viagra) best taken? Use Viagra as ordered by your doctor. Read all information given to you. Follow all instructions closely. Take with or without food. Take this medicine before sex when you were told by your doctor. If you are not sure when to take Viagra, talk with your doctor. Do not use more than what your doctor told you to use. Do not use more often or longer than what you were told. Doing any of these things may raise the chance of very bad side effects. #onlinemedicine,#medicine,#ayurveda,#ayurved ,#Ayurvedic
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (3121)
suraj tomar (22 hours ago)
Time kitna h
ICU Nurse (1 day ago)
³ lakh subscribers phir bhi monetization kyu nahi hua sir aapka ? AAP ache se karte ho explanation 👍
Sachin Tayade (2 days ago)
Kya boli hai boss
Ainul Haque (2 days ago)
Oh oh oh
Ainul Haque (2 days ago)
Mai use korchuka hu yaar Bohot accha hai
suhail arora (6 days ago)
Hi I have business proposal for you kindly contact me on 9899040407
Shaikh Mehtab (9 days ago)
Fever ya other ki tablet kha rhe ho to Kya Bhai vigora use kr dkte hain
HealthCare info (6 days ago)
Doctor se consult karke hi
HealthCare info (9 days ago)
Excellent review 👌
Indraz Singh (10 days ago)
Bhabhi ya girls anyway koi bhi apni sex life personal rakhna chahti hain wo mujhse sampark kar sakti hain Contact me 9720316631
amit shaw (11 days ago)
Ek hi din mai 2 vigora 100mg le sakta hu?
Medicine Reviews (11 days ago)
mat lena bahoot side effects hai dnpl notout capsules apnaye
Dum hona chahiye dum (12 days ago)
Bhosdika nashe me h kya
MAA ANDHARI (12 days ago)
Sir kitna time sex keLie 1 goLi chahie
HealthCare info (6 days ago)
Ye time nahi badhati h
kanchan yadav (14 days ago)
Kanchan
Shani Kumar saket (15 days ago)
Ser eska nasha kitne time tak raha hai
Medicine Reviews (15 days ago)
16 ghante
Amresh Singh (18 days ago)
2 tablet leni padti hai phir pura night tight raheta hai biwi pareshan hoti hai puri pyas nahi buzati
RINA Kumari (18 days ago)
Good job
ojas lion (18 days ago)
Great job
ojas lion (18 days ago)
Nice sir
Uma Shankar (19 days ago)
Kya vigora ke sath multivitamin le sakte hi
HealthCare info (6 days ago)
Nahi
shubham sharma (19 days ago)
Aree yrr admiyoo ki dava h na ki ladkiyo ki comment box toh ladkiyo se bhara h 😂😂😂😂😂
Shivaji Pund (24 days ago)
Sir mera jeldi nikalta he Kay muze esko use karna chahiypizz riplay
HealthCare info (6 days ago)
Nahi esse koi fayda nahi hoga
Saniya AnSari (28 days ago)
Nice
Pradeep Mandal (29 days ago)
Good xxx
rajeev gupta (29 days ago)
Doctor ki prescription toh ni chye iske liye
Surendra Singh Khatarnak Satya
Surendra Singh Khatarnak sirutha WhatsApp number Mera Hai 6267154189 ok
amaniya sultana (30 days ago)
Natural food for sex power
Sujit Sahoo (1 month ago)
Call boy
Mahesh Chand (1 month ago)
Isko women use kar sak ti hai
HealthCare info (6 days ago)
Nahi koi fayda nahi hoga side effects alag se ho jayga
mangal
Md Shahanshah (1 month ago)
Plzzzzz. Give me a answer
Md Shahanshah (1 month ago)
Kya yeh tablet 18 and 17 years boys use kar sakta hai ??
Medicine Reviews (1 month ago)
ji ha
Pangi Mukunda (1 month ago)
Vigora Yeni nimisham tharuvatha muud vasthundi bro
Khan Firooz (1 month ago)
pls call 7860939189 my whatsapp nambar anty pls call me
Sauth indian Moveis (1 month ago)
Bahot jyada pawarfhul goli he ..... thoda kaam 20 . Mg hona chahiye
Medicine Reviews (1 month ago)
tadacip 20
Irshad Raja (1 month ago)
Side effects bohat saare result 0..Maine ise use kiya hai aur aap logon se request hai don't try this..
महिला सेक्स करने वाला गोली
HealthCare info (6 days ago)
Ye vo nahi h
Kartarsingh polt (1 month ago)
kartarsingh plote kartarsingh plote
Shoail Khan (2 months ago)
Acha bhai ek bat bataw vistagra 100 mg aur viagra 100 mg kiya fark h
Medicine Reviews (1 month ago)
same hai https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=A5NyPn_MIMo
Sk Badsha (2 months ago)
Hii sir mijhe help cahiye hamne sex kya h or problem ho raha kya karu
KIRAN BARAL (2 months ago)
Kya Hai ye sab backwash hai nature. is national
Sumit Kaushik (2 months ago)
Expiry date hogyi vo khaale kya urgent h mere paas phle se pdi h ye Lekin expire h..
Sumit Kaushik (2 months ago)
2 gnte hogye muje leye hue kuch Ni hua.. expire thi but SEP. 2017 ki.. kuch Ni hua.. 2 Goli bch ri thi fenk di mne..
Medicine Reviews (2 months ago)
ha bhai hota hai
Medicine Reviews (2 months ago)
MAT KHAO
Vikas Barman (2 months ago)
Vikas barman
Monu Vimal (2 months ago)
Bhosdi ke aawaj to nikaal le
Sujay Mahato (2 months ago)
Ae kha ke masterbation kare ga too
Sanu Rajpoot (2 months ago)
Kal pta chal jye ga veere ....ja rha hu
AJEET KUMAR (2 months ago)
Very bad medicine
solanki jaydip (2 months ago)
Starting me 100 mg haf me Leto salega
sunil Kumar (2 months ago)
sunil.kumar Balloon dakorsan Panipat 9996881955=9253026230=77357005512 Jay mata ki
Saleem Ahmad (2 months ago)
sir mera mashin bilkul tedha ho gya hai kiss krne ke time hi gir jata h ..kya is dawa ko istemal karke sex kar sakte h ...plz help me...
ALL IN ONE (2 months ago)
ALL GUYS PLEASE IGNORE HIS SIDE EFFECTS BCZ IT HAS NO SIDE EFFECTS IF YOU USE REGULARLY FOR 5 MONTHS YOU CAN DEFINITELY SOLVE YOUR PROBLEM, AND TAKE STARTING FROM LOW DOSAGE AS PER YOUR NEED AND YOU CAN USE ANOTHER COMPANY LIKE MANKIND AND NO COMPLAINTS AGAINST HEART ATTACK IF ANYONE DIED AFTER THIS MEDICINE I WILL TAKE CARE FOR HER BCZ I AM A SEXOLOGIST I GIVING MY PATENT REGULARLY THERE HAVE NO PROBLEM AT ALL... SO DON'T WORRY IT FEELS ONLY PARTICULAR TIME...
Jitender K (2 months ago)
hii
Dipak Rathod (2 months ago)
nice tablet super
Raj Sonu (2 months ago)
Sar dard hota hai... Ham us kiye hai
RANDHIR KUMAR DAS (2 months ago)
Sex kam krne ka dawi
Medicine Reviews (2 months ago)
hing ka sevan kare
Vicky Shekhawat (2 months ago)
sir vigora ke raat ko 1 goli lene h na
Jay k tech (2 months ago)
Bhai meri age 24 hai or me bahut kamjor hu kya me vigra use kar sakta hu
Raj Shigavan (3 months ago)
lambai badti hai ky..
Medicine Reviews (3 months ago)
ha
Boli Bhai (3 months ago)
Isse kitna der kr sakte hi.... Or female le sakti hi kya
Joanna McKenzie (3 months ago)
𝐇𝐞yy 𝐠𝐮𝐲𝐬! 𝐓𝐡𝐞 𝐛𝐨𝐨𝐤 𝐈 𝐡𝐚𝐯𝐞 𝐥𝐢𝐧𝐤𝐞d 𝐛𝐞𝐥𝐨𝐰 𝐠𝐢𝐯𝐞𝐬 𝐲𝐨𝐮 𝐚 𝐥𝐨𝐭 𝐨𝐟 𝐧𝐚𝐭𝐮𝐫al 𝐫𝐞𝐦𝐞𝐝𝐢𝐞ss 𝐟𝐨𝐫 𝐄𝐃 𝐭𝐡𝐚𝐭 𝐚𝐫𝐞 𝐞𝐟𝐟𝐞𝐜𝐭𝐢ve > https://t.co/w9cnKnhQOh?ukeu77as 2493
M.R. RAHMANI (3 months ago)
Ek time me 4 goli khani h kya
Subhendra singh (2 months ago)
abey pgl h kya.. ek din m ek br 😂😂😂 4 khane per pant mein se fatt kr bahar aa jayega 😂
Shaber Alam (3 months ago)
Nice medicine
Ted Fearon (3 months ago)
𝐆𝐨𝐨dd 𝐯𝐢𝐝𝐞𝐨 𝐛𝐮𝐭 𝐈 𝐭𝐡𝐢𝐧𝐤 𝐭𝐡𝐞 𝐛𝐞𝐬𝐭 𝐰𝐞𝐛𝐬𝐢𝐭e 𝐭𝐡𝐚𝐭 𝐲𝐨𝐮 𝐡𝐚𝐯𝐞 𝐨𝐧 𝐞𝐫𝐞𝐜𝐭𝐢leee 𝐝𝐲𝐬𝐟𝐮𝐧𝐜𝐭𝐢on 𝐢𝐬 𝐫𝐞𝐦𝐞dy 𝐢𝐬 . 𝐕𝐢𝐬𝐢𝐭 𝐡𝐞𝐫𝐞 > https://t.co/5xqcoNYotZ?fer55 5825
Afroz alam (3 months ago)
Kya Bogota 100 ek bar me 2 goli le sakte hai ya nhi Kyo ki ek se jayada fayda nhi hua hai
Mauli Kolhe (3 months ago)
अमोल एलभर 7028910508
Mozelle Clark (3 months ago)
𝐄𝐫𝐞𝐜𝐭𝐢𝐥𝐞𝐞𝐞𝐞 𝐃𝐲𝐬𝐟𝐮𝐧𝐜𝐭𝐢𝐨𝐧 𝐇𝐞𝐫𝐞 𝐚𝐫𝐞 𝟏𝟎 𝐮𝐧𝐮𝐬𝐮𝐚𝐥 𝐰𝐚𝐲𝐬 𝐭𝐨 𝐠𝐞𝐭 𝐡𝐚𝐫𝐝𝐞𝐫 𝐞𝐫𝐞𝐜𝐭𝐢𝐨𝐧𝐬𝐬𝐬𝐬 𝐓𝐡𝐚𝐭 𝐓𝐡𝐞 𝐩𝐡𝐚𝐫𝐦𝐚𝐜𝐞𝐮𝐭𝐢𝐜𝐚𝐥 𝐠𝐢𝐚𝐧𝐭𝐬 >> https://t.co/9Yfg2YuZVs?ueuyr65a2 9801
windorpass (3 months ago)
𝗙𝗶𝘅 𝗘𝗿𝗲𝗰𝘁𝗶𝗹𝗲𝗲𝗲 𝗗𝘆𝘀𝗳𝘂𝗻𝗰𝘁𝗶𝗼𝗻𝗻𝗻𝗻? 𝗡𝗮𝘁𝘂𝗿𝗮𝗹𝗹𝘆𝘆𝘆 >𝗵𝗼𝗽𝗲 𝗶𝘁 𝗵𝗲𝗹𝗽𝘀 > https://www.facebook.com/erectiledysfunctioncare/app/115462065200508sdf34sdds3 2527
Sagar Verma (3 months ago)
Meri as ge 21 hy and discharge bht jldi hota h lya muje ye lena cahiye
Himu Patel (3 months ago)
50mg kitni dar chaliga plzz reply me
Medicine Reviews (3 months ago)
5 hrs
Gianna Pirozzi (3 months ago)
*juju>>Gooddd video but I think the best website that you have on erectileeee dysfunction is remedy is . Visit here > **https://t.co/NfAeyvBzS1?sdf34sdf33aa** >>>rere>>*
Kiran Kumar (3 months ago)
app ka sperm yetana gada ho ga makhan ke Tara ek bar kha o please koi table mat khao agar khaye to hospital punchte dosta
Kiran Kumar (3 months ago)
my baat o app ko koi table Kane garo rat nahi .app milk key saat kaju our badam kha o naturally super ayega 8 day kha o
Amandeep Ojha (3 months ago)
Vigora 50 se timing kitni increase hogi?
jan mann (3 months ago)
medicine ka nam mg kr do plz
jan mann (3 months ago)
muj is ka medicine ka mg kr do plz
sa nf (3 months ago)
Muhammad
Shiv Bhan (3 months ago)
Too good
Rajesh Das (3 months ago)
Sir isko Lene se baad se Abhi tak mera sar Dard nahi koma..hamesha sar Dard rehta hain kuy?
Medicine Reviews (3 months ago)
use suhagra force mild hai magar hai badi kam ki
Shekhar Saini Suryavansi (3 months ago)
7351948424
Tezz India (3 months ago)
भाई मै तो जेसे ही किसी भाभी को करता जाता हु तो वो बस बस दरद हो रक्हा है बोलती है
anil
Brijesh Kumar (3 months ago)
Agar goli le liye nhi mila krne ka to kya kre ge
Rinku Rinku (3 months ago)
Ki diya khouala kaj hoba
Shashi Rane (3 months ago)
शराब की बुरी लत को छुड़वाने की कोई दवा बताइए,,,, प्लीज
Abder Sk (3 months ago)
Nice
Funny Tv (4 months ago)
Alsigra or Vgara same ? Answer me
Medicine Reviews (3 months ago)
yes
muqtadir khan (4 months ago)
It is for staylong in bed
Kon kon khaya hai ye
Sanju Sen (10 days ago)
Rani gupta *रानी गुप्ता* q tujhe cahiy kya
Mahesh vishwakarma (23 days ago)
Rani gupta *रानी गुप्ता* tum
Safik Edreesi (1 month ago)
No
Suraj kumar Kumar (1 month ago)
Rani gupta *रानी गुप्ता* aapne nahi khaya
Sominath Pande (2 months ago)
Hm
Yuji dipak (4 months ago)
Tur matu alp dngr nohoi nki sudel
Jitendra Kumar (4 months ago)
hii
Jitendra Kumar (4 months ago)
hii
Santu Sarkar (4 months ago)
santu
Md Najere (4 months ago)
6202009844
L L (4 months ago)
ledij ke liye Pawar wali teblet konsi ji
Medicine Reviews (4 months ago)
sunday to sunday
sajid khan (4 months ago)
Contact number day do sr
gurdit singh (4 months ago)
Ye le kar b mere to 7mint mai hi hoya
gurdit singh (4 months ago)
Kaise lene hai sar
Mollie R. Cass (4 months ago)
*>> Hey guys! The book I have linked below gives you a lot of natural remedies for ED that are effectiveeeeee. > **https://t.co/NfAeyvBzS1?HUNYERTtrwsdf43dfg5** >>>*
Kumar Ranbhare (4 months ago)
komar
Dino Kumar (4 months ago)
ভায়াগ্র যে টেবলেট সমনদে হিনদী তে বুজতে পারছি না এটা বাংলাই বললে বেসি খুসি হতাম
Simanchala Biradalei (4 months ago)
Nice video
N B (4 months ago)
bhai tumhara naam Sharad hai kya

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.