HomeЛюди и блогиRelated VideosMore From: Candace Byrd Davis

Diet Duo Kit | Resolution Drops Review |Total Life Changes | Weight loss Journey |Candace Byrd Davis

248 ratings | 17373 views
Join Candace Byrd Davis for this Diet Duo Review on How to Lose Weight Fast with this all natural weight loss kit from Total Life Changes. I will give you a resolution drop review and share with you a few weight loss journey. Previously HcG and the HcG diet was the craze but limited your calorie intake to 500 calories per day. The resolution weight loss drops is a 1200 calorie a day diet that permits working out. In this Diet Duo Kit includes The Resolution drops, with the resolution drops meal plan, is a phenomenal product when look for tips for weight loss. This TLC Diet Duo Kit will help you lose 2-3lbs per day. The Diet Duo Kit also includes Life Drops by Total Life Changes. This is a liquid version of the B Vitamins. It includes 6 of the 8 B Vitamins, B1, B3, B5, B6, B7, & B12. Enjoy the amazing results with the Total Life Changes Product line. ____________________________________________________________________ Contact Candace Byrd Davis Call/Text: +1 (724) 557-0153 WhatsApp: +1 (724) 557-0153 Skype: CandaceByrdDavis Email: info@CandaceByrdDavis.com TO PARTNER: https://shop.totallifechanges.com/successwithcandace/enrollment ____________________________________________________________________ TO ORDER: http://www.OrderMyTlcProducts.com _______________________________________________________ ~*~*~ Recommended Document ~*~*~ Recommended Meal Plan: http://candacebyrddavis.com/wp-conten... Resolution Info: http://candacebyrddavis.com/wp-conten... ____________________________________________________________________ How To Prepare Iaso Detox Tea: https://youtu.be/byEcfouPZgI ____________________________________________________________________ Connect with Candace Byrd Davis Facebook: https://www.Facebook.com/TheCandaceBy... Instagram: https://www.Instagram.com/CandaceByrd... ____________________________________________________________________ . . . Do you want to see how people are earning an income with Total Life Changes? . Watch this video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Eq17k... ____________________________________________________________________ -~-Watch the full video on Resolution Drops Here-~- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ctC5f... ____________________________________________________________________ . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . hcg, hcg diet, how i lost weight, how to lose weight, how to lose weight fast at home, how to lose weight fast in a week, how to lose weight fast without exercise, iaso detox tea, lose weight, nutraburst review, nutraburst reviews, nutraburst tlc, resolution drops before and after, resolution drops meal plan, resolution drops results, resolution drops tlc, tips for weight loss, tlc, tlc product, total life changes, weight loss, weight loss drops, stormy wellington, 30303 challenge, 30303 challenge products, 30303 challenge reviews, 30303 challenge tlc, 30303 diet, 30303 diet reviews, 30303 tlc, 30303 total life changes, 30303 weight loss, tlc solution kit reviews total life changes weight loss kit reviews tlc weight loss products tlc weight loss kit tlc weight loss kit reviews total life changes slim kit tlc weight loss solution tlc weight loss reviews tlc ibo reviews iaso tea reviews where to buy iaso tea iaso tea side effects iaso tea reviews 2017 reviews on tlc iaso tea ingredients total life changes reviews 2016 Lose belly fat, Weight loss, Lose weight in one week, Solution kit, Burn fat, Weight loss. Tips, Fast weight loss, Weight loss journey, Healthy weight loss, Weightless, Transformation, How to lose weight, Total life changes resolution drops, Weight loss drops, Detox, Detox tea, Candace byrd davis, Total life changes products, Total life changes review, TLC product review, Tlc products, Total life changes weight loss, -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- Please watch: "Make Money Online | Copy Paste Paid | Total Life Changes | Candace Byrd Davis" https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PfCr8BfKNeE -~-~~-~~~-~~-~-
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (86)
Candace Byrd Davis (3 months ago)
If you could reach your desired goal on the scale... How much weight would you want to lose... How fast do you want to lose it?
jose10056 (3 months ago)
Lose 40 pounds from one day to the other
Candace Byrd Davis (3 months ago)
Kerry Sam are you following the recommended meal plan
Paulene Crooks-Henry (3 months ago)
My goal is 30lbs by September 30th 2018.
Kerry Sam (3 months ago)
Candace Byrd Davis i really need this help pls pls
Kerry Sam (3 months ago)
Candace Byrd Davis I msg you on fb my name is neela ramdeo on fb
Naomi Monterola (17 days ago)
how long after purchase does the above mentioned droplets arrive
Candace Byrd Davis (5 hours ago)
You order has been mailed this morning
Tamika West (17 hours ago)
I ordered on 09/20/2018 when will I receive my drops?
Mstee tee (8 days ago)
+Candace Byrd Davis as a postal worker like you for shipping USPS priority ✌️👍
Candace Byrd Davis (14 days ago)
Once it's shipped you will receive it in two to three business days. I always ship USPS Priority Mail to ensure you receive it quickly
Naomi Monterola (14 days ago)
Candace Byrd Davis thank just ordered today 9/7/2018 the duo droplets thank you I'm also interested in an acne skin care regimen please assist so I can order
Vivi Reyes (28 days ago)
Is their any specials?
Candace Byrd Davis (18 days ago)
Please text me at 724-557-0153 for my weekly specials. I would love to see if I can help you
Candace Byrd Davis (28 days ago)
Vivi Reyes text me for current specials 724-557-0153
Bernita Cobb (1 month ago)
need more information is the products organic?
Candace Byrd Davis (18 days ago)
Bernita, please feel free to email me if you are interested in more information on this product. info@candacebyrddavis.com
Kimberly Mcdermott (1 month ago)
I start day 1 with 258 pounds .. im in day 7 and im in 145 pounds.. so trust me this really works
Candace Byrd Davis (18 days ago)
Super excited... What has been your total weight loss so far
alejandra montesinos (1 month ago)
Can I use this while nursing?
Candace Byrd Davis (1 month ago)
alejandra montesinos unfortunately not but we do have some products that are safe for nursing moms
Carla Carter (2 months ago)
Its works on day 3 5lb
Candace Byrd Davis (1 month ago)
evadney taylor do you have the recommended meal plan
evadney taylor (1 month ago)
Carla Carter I just got mines what kinds of food are you eating???
Candace Byrd Davis (2 months ago)
Awesome... 5lbs in three days... Yesss.. I love it
Marner Campbell (2 months ago)
Ok what about green tea...I would like a fact sheet...is this possible.. I have problems with caffeine and green tea or green bean exacts. Sound like a amazing safe product..but want a fact sheet...thanks!
Candace Byrd Davis (2 months ago)
Marner Campbell email me for fact sheet info@candacebyrddavis.com
rachel battle (2 months ago)
Sound good Ineed a lot fat off me
Candace Byrd Davis (2 months ago)
Rachel this kit will definitely help you... I have some sales going on this week. Feel free to text me if you are interested in the sale 724-557-0153
Jeannie Stave (2 months ago)
What all do you need to buy to lose 30-50 lbs? What else do I have to do? Special diet? Gym?
Candace Byrd Davis (2 months ago)
This kit is designed to lose weight without working out. There is a recommended meal plan that I give you which consists of protein and veggies. Also, all of my customers gain access to my weight loss support group. This particular kit will help you lose up to 2lbs per day following the recommended meal plan... My most recent customer lost 52lbs in 33 days
Lynne A. (2 months ago)
This seems to be ok..I am already exercising..I cut back..my fried food..soda..low carb...low sweets...but I'm not losing the weight..like I should.... I really need a boost...are there any specials
Candace Byrd Davis (2 months ago)
You are allowed fried foods at all on this kit. If you aren't losing weight it's because you aren't following the recommended meal plan
Rhonda Mcfadden (2 months ago)
Do u take both at the Same time and how many drops of both
Danyell Harris (10 days ago)
Rhonda Mcfadden hello, has it worked 4 U ??
Rolanda Davis (2 months ago)
Candace Byrd Davis what did you take to lose 107 pounds just these two products and the tea or what did you add
Rhonda Mcfadden (2 months ago)
I just ordered that and The tea
Rhonda Mcfadden (2 months ago)
Thank you so you do that for breakfast lunch and dinner
Candace Byrd Davis (2 months ago)
Yes... Ten drops (one dropper full of each)
Judith Thomas (2 months ago)
Are there any specials 109 is just too much for me right now 😕
Candace Byrd Davis (10 days ago)
It will definitely work. Stick to the plan.... Remember affirmations: "You are walking in your perfect body today!" You don't need the fat doctor anymore. His products were bound to explode our hearts. Let's go
Danyell Harris (10 days ago)
Damn I wish I would have ordered from u, I literally just ordered elsewhere, praying 🙏🏽 and hoping this works because I spent way 2 much knowing damn well I shouldn’t have. I dnt have $100+ to throw away on BS 💯. N yes I knw all about the fat doc 😆😆😆😆 I’m totally missing mine because I moved n don’t hav any good ones in my area so I’m trying this instead. Well I will C how this work n if so I’ll purchase with u. Thank u Lord Jesus and universe these products will work wonders 4 me 🙏🏽🤗🙏🏽🤗🙏🏽🤗🙏🏽🤗🙏🏽. Thanks For Vlog 👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾
Candace Byrd Davis (1 month ago)
Yes please text me at 724-557-0153 so I can give you the specials
elinah mapfumo (1 month ago)
Candace Byrd Davis do you any specials? I want to buy it
Judith Thomas (2 months ago)
Ok I sent a text waiting to hear back from You
Rochelle Hollis (2 months ago)
Do you have any specials or any payment plans? What is required for the money back guarantee?
Candace Byrd Davis (2 months ago)
I dont see a message. Please text me again
Pooh Bear (2 months ago)
Candace Byrd Davis yes i texted no reply
Candace Byrd Davis (2 months ago)
Hey Pooh Bear.. Did you text me yet? If not please text me and I will share with you some of my weekly specials... (724) 557-0153
Pooh Bear (2 months ago)
Candace Byrd Davis are there any specials going on with this package
Candace Byrd Davis (2 months ago)
Rochelle Hollis yes please text me for this weeks specials (724)557-0153
Car Lotta (2 months ago)
So I want to lose weight def curb cravings, increase energy especially for workouts, but,  I have about 15-20lbs to lose, should I modify the drops, like not take  with every meal?
Candace Byrd Davis (2 months ago)
Car Lotta NRG is great!!! It’s also a carb blocker and fat burner I used it with the kit because it burns an extra 600 calories a day at a resting state
Car Lotta (2 months ago)
One more thing I was also looking at the NRG, how does that if I in to the equation. Do I need to use that if I opt for the drops, I figure the life drops would provide the energy I need for workouts?
Car Lotta (2 months ago)
ok this clears, it up for me, one of your partner I follow on Insta send your video, this was very helpful. Thanks much!
Candace Byrd Davis (2 months ago)
Car Lotta no definitely take them as suggested and once you hit your goal you can come off and even cut back
Autumn Roberts (3 months ago)
I would love this product! Ive tried so many different things that didnt work but i just cant afford this at the moment :(
Candace Byrd Davis (2 months ago)
Autumn Roberts text me at 724-557-0153 I have some specials running this week
Anna Jack (3 months ago)
Hello Candace question, can I take NRG with this kit?
Candace Byrd Davis (2 months ago)
Yes you can Anna
Mahogany Chick (3 months ago)
I want to buy it, but it's so expensive during these hard times. $109 is just too much
Candace Byrd Davis (2 months ago)
Mahogany Chick I don’t have any texts from anyone recently (724)557-0153
Mahogany Chick (2 months ago)
Candace Byrd Davis I texted you but no response
Lakeshia Chaney (2 months ago)
Candace Byrd Davis give you give me your number for we can talk about this product more. I'm very interested in the drops
Candace Byrd Davis (2 months ago)
Lakeshia Chaney its a one month supply
Lakeshia Chaney (2 months ago)
Candace Byrd Davis how long does the drop last?
Diamond Green (3 months ago)
Hello Lovely....thank you. Sharing it now.
Candace Byrd Davis (3 months ago)
Thanks beautiful
Angel (3 months ago)
Hi, Candace, I need to lose at 70 pounds,can this product help me, I have spent so much money with no results,I really need help.
Candace Byrd Davis (3 months ago)
Angel it will definitely help you! I offer a 100% money back guarantee for 30 days. Text me and we can get on the phone and talk about this product
Lifeofmanu (3 months ago)
Do you have any sell going in this month for this duo?
Candace Byrd Davis (3 months ago)
Lifeofmanu text me at 724-557-0153
tdotwire101 (3 months ago)
@CandaceByrdDavis can you use the resolution drops while on the keto diet?
tdotwire101 (3 months ago)
Candace Byrd Davis the keto diet is high fat -low carb. I started using the drops with the keto diet yesterday and lost weight and I feel Great. I don't eat sugar, starch or flour 🤗. I also do intermittent fasting. I will continue using the drops 😊.
Candace Byrd Davis (3 months ago)
tdotwire101 I am not completely familiar with Keto... I know a little but not the complete diet. Resolution is NOTHING WHITE (bread, sugar, pasta, potatoes). So no carbs... definitely meat and veggies and some fruits
Tlc 30303 (3 months ago)
I really like u.. I want to say thank you for all the videos you do.. like u really don't have to share with us your training and stuff for free but you do and weather there's people out there that wish you where there sponsor weather people are on your team on not by you sharing and making all these videos your helping people so much. You respond to every comment relatively quick. And you keep the videos current.. Thank you Candace 🐦 Davis. U are truly appreciated 😘 I'm going to meet you one day #MyOnlineMentorRocks
The Name Jesus TV (3 months ago)
Chey Shantell Amen to that.

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.