HomeЛюди и блогиRelated VideosMore From: Prenatals.com

Nature Made Prenatal Multi + DHA Review

22 ratings | 2234 views
Comprehensive review of Nature Made Prenatal Multi + DHA. See what real experts and actual users have to say about this prenatal vitamin.
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (9)
Lujan ArtCreations (4 days ago)
Hi. I share my experience: after a series of events in my life, I was weak and extremely skinny, so exhausted that I could barely get out of bed, so I was recommended these vitamins and I started taking them 1 month ago. It is incredible but within a week of starting the treatment I began to feel more vital and strong, and now I regained my weight and I feel mind and physically strong and cheerful, I feel I recovered my balance. I highly recommend them for non-prenatal purposes as well. But if it is very true that they bring acne ... I find myself full of pimples like a teenager. Although if I put everything in the balance, there are more benefits, I will continue taking them 1 more month and that's it ... later I'll tell you :)
Anh Nguyen (27 days ago)
Dear, i bought 2 bottle of prenatal multi +DHA 90 counts, they have different seal colors, one have pink seal and another one has blue seal, are they the same product formula? which one is newer/ better? Thanks Anh Nguyen
Prenatals.com (25 days ago)
Hi there! I'd email the company to find out the difference between the two :)
Erika Perez (27 days ago)
I bought this one but the outside of the capsule was real hard plastic other ones the plastic is softer... isn’t that bad for your body ?..
Prenatals.com (25 days ago)
Mine were pretty soft, but a lot of pills are hard and I haven't had an issue with them.
Lg Tv (1 month ago)
Hi i just got to know that i am pregnant nent and I started to take these vitamins. I have 2 questions first is I am having these vitamins but feeling so dryness in my throat is this ok. Another is is 800 mcg of folic acid is safe?
Prenatals.com (1 month ago)
I'm not sure about the dry throat, I'd definitely speak with your OBGYN about that. Also, folic acid is recommended for pregnant women. But if you're worried about taking it you should talk to your OBGYN about this as well.
Bella G. (3 months ago)
Thanks for this review! I purchased these today and was happy with the overall written reviews but, I love to watch reviews because you usually get a little more information. Thanks again and congratulations with lots of blessing to you and your mini me!
Prenatals.com (3 months ago)
Hey Bella! Thank you so much :) I'm happy you found my review helpful!

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.