HomeСпортRelated VideosMore From: Guru Mann Fitness

CITRULLINE - Benefits & Side Effects | Review by Guru Mann

2977 ratings | 114855 views
CITRULLINE: WHAT IT IS AND HOW TO TAKE IT? Know Benefits & Side Effects of CITRULLINE by fitness expert Guru Mann. LIKE | COMMENT | SHARE | SUBSCRIBE ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------- For all updates : ★ SUBSCRIBE Us on Guru Mann Fitness :www.youtube.com/GuruMannFitness ★ SUBSCRIBE Us on Health & Fitness : http://bit.ly/1eBikoz ★ LIKE us on Facebook https://www.facebook.com/tserieshealthandfitness ★ Follow us on Twitter : http://www.twitter.com/tserieshealth ★ Follow Guru Mann on Instagram: GURUMANN ★ Download Guru Mann fitness App. ★ Android users: http://bit.ly/2kjcHsH ★ Apple users: http://apple.co/2lAUN5b Check out http://www.gurumann.com for more information. -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- IIf your have missed it here are all Fitness Program by Guru Mann. 👉🏼 MUSCLE SIZE 5x5 - SIZE GAIN WORKOUT Program http://bit.ly/2dg6nhd 👉🏼ULTIMATE ARMS: Biceps Workout, Triceps Workout http://bit.ly/2cZs4kx 👉🏼 Muscular 8 Fat Loss Program: http://bit.ly/2dnT9kt 👉🏼 Pure Mass' 8 Weeks Mass Building Program http://bit.ly/2d2Bejq 👉🏼LEAN MODE Workout: http://bit.ly/2cRL5TF Nutrition: http://bit.ly/2dfOpb4 👉🏼 GAINER (Pecs & Delts): http://bit.ly/2dcq489 👉🏼SHREDDED NEXT LEVEL 8 Weeks Fat Shred Program: http://bit.ly/1OoMv9J 👉🏼 GET RIPPED 6 weeks MALE & FEMALE Fitness Model Workout Program: http://bit.ly/2cHp3pi 👉🏼CONTROL DIABETES: http://bit.ly/2dcq9Zv
Category: Спорт
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (366)
Gurpreet Grewal (14 days ago)
This information is priceless bro. Now I will take this instead of Viagra daily.
mohan deep (15 days ago)
betaine beta alanine ke bare me review dijiye sir
Shankar Thakur (18 days ago)
Which is better citrulline and l aganine
mack human (25 days ago)
Bhot ads AAA rhi h aapki video pe plz kux kro eska
killer Bee (1 month ago)
Is there citrulline in garlic?
Ankit Dadhich (1 month ago)
Sir i am skinny fat person with the height of 5'7" and weight 74kg .i have just started weight training .when can i start taking citrulline malate.can i take it with creatine.
Pt.Sahil sharma (1 month ago)
Sir superb video, love you so much ,plz make video on tyrosine
Rahul Chauhan (1 month ago)
Sir ye kitne dino tk use kr skte h
yash mainkar (2 months ago)
I sow one video that citrulline increase the prolactin in male body if we are taking it every day
Prateek Kumar (2 months ago)
Guru bhai beta alinine pe video banaiye plss
rishabh chaudhary (2 months ago)
Sir citrulline ko hum workout se 1 hour pahele le sakte hai fir baad me workout se pahele cretine, green coffee, black coffe inme se kuchh le sakte hai. Please bateye
Jaikaran Nagwan (2 months ago)
Hi Guru Maan, good information, but I have question that if citrulline converts into arginine and further arginine prompt the oxidation. Means purpose is oxidation than why one should not take arginine direct. Please clarify
Rahul Mahi (2 months ago)
Sir g .. koi aise supplement ke bare main bhi review de jaise after workout baad jaise sone k baad mascle ya skin loss loss lagti hai ..aise supplement jissay body pump rahe
Sir dyava farmaci ka patanjali shudda shilajit ka bara ma kuch bataiya o kaysa lana hoga r kob lana hoga uska benefits or side effects k bara ma batya
N. Aditya (2 months ago)
Sir can we Mix with creatine
utkarsh nage (2 months ago)
Sir mein abhi abhi gym start kiya hu so me kitni tablets l citrulline ki lu
utkarsh nage (2 months ago)
Sir l citrulline aur citrulline melta me kya difrance ha
Sunny Gill (2 months ago)
Can we take citrullne with creatine
Sakshi Verma (2 months ago)
U r the best my dear....
Amrit Dhot (2 months ago)
Sir citrulline hum kitna time use kar sakte hai
kapil verma (3 months ago)
Bhai viagra to khair li nahi aaj tak.. lekin kal h chlo citrulline lene.. but citrulline or citrulline malete are the same or not? Can any my bro tell me?
theindianmaggerlive (3 months ago)
GURU MANN ZINDABAD👌👌👌👌👌👌👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👋👋👋👍
Anushasan Banate (3 months ago)
Thank q sir i was confused about it but now i knew about it 💪
Akash official (3 months ago)
sir, citrulline and citrlline malate both same?or not
Sumama Nafees (3 months ago)
C4 or creatine leta hun pre workout me, to kya usme mila kr pe sakte hain citrulline??
Anshuman Yadav (3 months ago)
Bast
Akash Singh (3 months ago)
After watching this vedio I purchase this one .
Shehzade Ansari (4 months ago)
Can i take creatine mircronized monohidrate
its Amit (4 months ago)
make a video on review of my protein
Andrej (4 months ago)
What language is he speaking? )))))
deepak vernekar (4 months ago)
What u suggest L arginine or citrulline for ED ,which is better??????
pawan pradhan (4 months ago)
Kitne pani mai mix karna hai sir?
Hemant Neb (5 months ago)
Sirji kamal kari jande ooooooo
Raj choudhary (5 months ago)
Penis size increase kese kre....kya supplement le
sumit sood (5 months ago)
sir i have thyroid issue..can i take this supplement??
aditya kumar (5 months ago)
sir tell me season when we uses
Tanveer Ahmad (5 months ago)
Sir g please tell about ZMA supplement. Tq
Saad Ahmed Khan (5 months ago)
citruline or arginine ?
suntossh chandrabhan (6 months ago)
yes you need to be more funny...
Arpit Bhatnagar (6 months ago)
Fat loss or muscle build which time we should take this?
Javaid Butt (6 months ago)
Mr Guru nice video.I am in Canada and suffering from enlarge prostate and ED. As I am 70 plus tell me what is best herbal remedies for my problem. Can I take one cap of cittuline and one arginine 500 mg pl.
Technical Moody (6 months ago)
Kya citrulline heart patients le skte hn guru bhai ??
Can we consume it with cretein???? Pls reply
Arun Yadav (25 days ago)
परशुराम सोनीपत yes
masonryjoe (7 months ago)
shut the f*** up ,why make the title in english then blabber on with that jaberwalky shit with a few english words thrown in ???
ShowNtelligence (7 months ago)
Bro, u suck at english bro.
Dhawal Kashyap (7 months ago)
12:03 Khushi dekho:D
Rahul Chauhan (8 months ago)
Creatine or citrulline ek sath workout s phle le skte h kya...??
shubham khandve (8 months ago)
Sir plz review the endura mass
Gourav Verma (8 months ago)
Pre workout time Arginine with citrulline use kar sakte hai ????
Gourav Verma (7 months ago)
Chandan Singh ok janab
Chandan Singh (7 months ago)
Gourav Verma ik hi kam hai dono ka inme se ik hi use karle
JSR fun master (8 months ago)
sir indian protein my fit fuel k bare mai bataiye na ki kasa h
must watch videos (8 months ago)
sir, please give a review of ZMA. i am your big fan.. Lots of love and respect
lovepreet gill (9 months ago)
Thnku guru maan g 🙏
Gujjar dedha rocks (9 months ago)
Bhai muje 1600 miter 6 minutes Mai karna hai meri timing 6:20 aa rhi hai plzz kuch batoo jisse meri timing 6 minutes ke under hoo jaye..
Gujjar dedha rocks (9 months ago)
Bhai muje 1600 miter 6 minutes Mai karna hai meri timing 6:20 aa rhi hai plzz kuch batoo jisse meri timing 6 minutes ke under hoo jaye..
Asish Sadangi (9 months ago)
can citruline increases sex performance
Randhir Rana (9 months ago)
Hello sir, Meine just couple weeks pehle. Citruline Malate start kiya. After some days i got pain on right side just 9 fingers to right. And jab meine discontinue kiya thn After 2 days pain goes and when i started again i got pain again. I didnt got diarrhea not any stomach upset. Dossage is 4-5gm before work out and 2-3 in day. I have BMR of 1925. Hope to see your reply. Thanks
Tech Nation (9 months ago)
Sir please tell can we take baking powder as a preworkout supplement
shekhar keloniya (10 months ago)
thank you sir....happy to know about citrulline
Justin Case (10 months ago)
Why english title?
Samrat Ghosh (10 months ago)
Is L arginine more safe than citrulline in terms of kidney problems????
BB Jh (10 months ago)
Plz review on astraxanthin
Gp Kum (10 months ago)
thnx sir
deepak raj (11 months ago)
I am following sir
Can we mix citrulline and creatine togather mixed as pre workout ?
Child Of God (11 months ago)
Which is better L argiene or this ?? Or can we take both ??
kanwaljit singh (11 months ago)
thnx maan saab... (y)
bhanu pratap (11 months ago)
Can we I take both citrulline & creatine monohydrate at a same time ?
bhanu pratap (11 months ago)
Can we I take both citrulline & creatine monohydrate at a same time ?
Kd study materials (11 months ago)
u se great sir
Rhombohedral (11 months ago)
why do you people make an elgish title and then start talking hindi you knwo that that is actually breaking youtube rules it goes under the header of misleading as you also dont subtitle it with english +Guru Mann Fitness
Muhammad Shahid (11 months ago)
Sir nitric oxide ka review
Leroy brown (1 year ago)
Your not doing very well in the cricket at the moment....
Sandron Khan (1 year ago)
you're my god lagandry guru mann
Tony Biswas (1 year ago)
Awesome info Guru Bhai, you cure my confusion. Thanks
shivam dhingra (1 year ago)
In how much time we will be able to notice its result?
Joakim Hall (1 year ago)
Why have a title in english if you are not going to speak english?
khaled AL-Kindi (1 year ago)
what the fuck is wrong with you , why the hell your videos title in English while nothing except your intro in it ! . fucking miss leading titles .
nikhil purbia (1 year ago)
tell us ur diet plan guru mann
rishi ahuja (1 year ago)
sir bcaa or citrulline sath me use kare ya alag alag plz tell
Suraj Zadane (9 months ago)
rishi ahuja take citruline 1 hour before workout .and bcaa during workout
arvind pathak (1 year ago)
very good knowledge sir
shashank kamal (1 year ago)
GAT Clinically Tested Nitraflex Testosterone Enhancing Pre Workout iska review dijiye plz
rajwant singh (1 year ago)
Hey mate I'm on warfarin medicine I got bold colt in head just over my brain. Is it okay to take citrulline with warfarin??
Thug Life (1 year ago)
tnxx bro.for info.. tnxx from.india..
Sohail Shaikh (1 year ago)
citrulline or l-arginine??
Shivam Deepa (1 year ago)
Guru Mann ji hello... mujhe janna tha ki Amino acid aur creatien aur citrulline sb ek sth le skte hai
Pretty Steps (1 year ago)
Hi, sir please make a video for premature ejaculation .
richie singh (1 year ago)
@GuruMann: Paji, is L-Citruline better or Citruline Malate ?
Wicky Libra (1 year ago)
The way he said have it and enjoy 😂😂😂😂 so funny
bhai maine bhot bar khaya abi tak to nhi mara
Gurkamal Singh (1 year ago)
sir how to cure premature ejaculation... uske liye kya foods aur supplement lena chahiye
Gurkamal Singh (1 year ago)
pls make video on this sir
sagar garg (1 year ago)
guru bhai please mff whey protein ka review dijiya because it is Indian brand and in our budget
Monwar Khan (1 year ago)
in Indian market there are a spray named "only me" so sir can you please ll us its side effects.
Abhishek singh (1 year ago)
guruman you awesome man doing very good..work.... i like your style of explaining something man...🖒🖒🖒
rishi ahuja (1 year ago)
sir plz make some video health vt supplement company plz
Hitesh Thapliyal (1 year ago)
Sir, can i take citrulline and viagra together to maintain erection for longer period...
fukra singh (1 year ago)
salute
Sagor Barua (1 year ago)
pls cover a vid on skinny guys
Nabin Chatterjee (1 year ago)
during whole body exercise what should I do first abs or legs?
Mirza Noor Ali (1 year ago)
please give review for myprotein
hitesh parsoia (1 year ago)
sir please review myprotein impact whey protein

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.