HomeСпортRelated VideosMore From: Guru Mann Fitness

CITRULLINE - Benefits & Side Effects | Review by Guru Mann

3412 ratings | 130562 views
CITRULLINE: WHAT IT IS AND HOW TO TAKE IT? Know Benefits & Side Effects of CITRULLINE by fitness expert Guru Mann. LIKE | COMMENT | SHARE | SUBSCRIBE ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------- For all updates : ★ SUBSCRIBE Us on Guru Mann Fitness :www.youtube.com/GuruMannFitness ★ SUBSCRIBE Us on Health & Fitness : http://bit.ly/1eBikoz ★ LIKE us on Facebook https://www.facebook.com/tserieshealthandfitness ★ Follow us on Twitter : http://www.twitter.com/tserieshealth ★ Follow Guru Mann on Instagram: GURUMANN ★ Download Guru Mann fitness App. ★ Android users: http://bit.ly/2kjcHsH ★ Apple users: http://apple.co/2lAUN5b Check out http://www.gurumann.com for more information. -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- IIf your have missed it here are all Fitness Program by Guru Mann. 👉🏼 MUSCLE SIZE 5x5 - SIZE GAIN WORKOUT Program http://bit.ly/2dg6nhd 👉🏼ULTIMATE ARMS: Biceps Workout, Triceps Workout http://bit.ly/2cZs4kx 👉🏼 Muscular 8 Fat Loss Program: http://bit.ly/2dnT9kt 👉🏼 Pure Mass' 8 Weeks Mass Building Program http://bit.ly/2d2Bejq 👉🏼LEAN MODE Workout: http://bit.ly/2cRL5TF Nutrition: http://bit.ly/2dfOpb4 👉🏼 GAINER (Pecs & Delts): http://bit.ly/2dcq489 👉🏼SHREDDED NEXT LEVEL 8 Weeks Fat Shred Program: http://bit.ly/1OoMv9J 👉🏼 GET RIPPED 6 weeks MALE & FEMALE Fitness Model Workout Program: http://bit.ly/2cHp3pi 👉🏼CONTROL DIABETES: http://bit.ly/2dcq9Zv
Category: Спорт
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (399)
Preet Sandhu (27 days ago)
Sir is CITRULLINE and CITRULLINE Malate is different or same thing ?? Because i am using Muscletech platinum Citrulline malate ....
Mohit Dhariwal (1 month ago)
Bhai kya ham citrulline+creatine le sakte he with glucose please reply
sajid kohli (1 month ago)
Never seen anyone with that much knowledge
rajkiran kolte (1 month ago)
Sir please tell between Citrulline and Citrulline malate, which one is better?
Sachin S (1 month ago)
Does it affect people who doesn't have ED (or normal person who is sexual active ) after consuming this ?
Amit Verma (2 months ago)
How is citrulade in powder form
Sanju Maurya (2 months ago)
I love you sir
SANDESH CHIKALE (2 months ago)
Brand name please
Rajesh Das (2 months ago)
Bp high main ye supplement add kar sakte kya?
Happy Sabarwaal (2 months ago)
That means sex se pehly instead of vaigra we can take one scoop of ct. Malate😛 ?
Deepak pandey (2 months ago)
Sir cetrulline and createin sath me let sakte hi
Sahil Khan (2 months ago)
@guru mann fitness ... sir plz tell me.. is citrulline helps increase endurance ,stamina for sportsperson and athletes ??
MUBASHIR SIDHATAR (2 months ago)
PLZ review on DHEA
Vishal Dutta (2 months ago)
Love you sir
syed rasheed (2 months ago)
The perfect explanation guru
kunal solanki (2 months ago)
can i add it in my diet if i am suffering from nightfall😥
pratik vichare (3 months ago)
is it safe to take citrulline and creatine together before workout?
Samir Das (3 months ago)
ok sir
Prabhdeep Singh (3 months ago)
Sir which BRAND is good for L- citrulline malate?
Karan Raj (3 months ago)
after watching some video i tried arg9 before watching citrulline video. i got side effect that is dry cough. just from the next day. bucause it may have ACE inhibitr. then i googled and found thats right. its one of the side effects of the arg9. from now i wont take it anymore. now i have doubt that citrulline convert into arginine then will it also gibe the side effects? . so guys if u are going to try this then u must aware from that. i just tried to give review or information about the arg 9.if any1 found this helpful hit like so i can give more such information. thank you.
Tushar khan (3 months ago)
you are the best sir :)
funny Raj (3 months ago)
Citrullin le ya l arginine Pls
Sanjay Kumar (1 month ago)
Citrullin safe
Saurabh Gupta (3 months ago)
citrulline is best
Akash Jaswal (3 months ago)
sir where is barbell 55 .new size gain workout plan..
Suman Bag (3 months ago)
Thank you Guruman. Over and Out.
Gurpreet Grewal (4 months ago)
This information is priceless bro. Now I will take this instead of Viagra daily.
mohan deep (4 months ago)
betaine beta alanine ke bare me review dijiye sir
Shankar Thakur (4 months ago)
Which is better citrulline and l aganine
mack human (4 months ago)
Bhot ads AAA rhi h aapki video pe plz kux kro eska
killer Bee (5 months ago)
Is there citrulline in garlic?
Ankit Dadhich (5 months ago)
Sir i am skinny fat person with the height of 5'7" and weight 74kg .i have just started weight training .when can i start taking citrulline malate.can i take it with creatine.
Pt.Sahil sharma (5 months ago)
Sir superb video, love you so much ,plz make video on tyrosine
Rahul Chauhan (5 months ago)
Sir ye kitne dino tk use kr skte h
yash mainkar (5 months ago)
I sow one video that citrulline increase the prolactin in male body if we are taking it every day
Prateek Kumar (5 months ago)
Guru bhai beta alinine pe video banaiye plss
rishabh chaudhary (6 months ago)
Sir citrulline ko hum workout se 1 hour pahele le sakte hai fir baad me workout se pahele cretine, green coffee, black coffe inme se kuchh le sakte hai. Please bateye
Jaikaran Nagwan (6 months ago)
Hi Guru Maan, good information, but I have question that if citrulline converts into arginine and further arginine prompt the oxidation. Means purpose is oxidation than why one should not take arginine direct. Please clarify
Rahul Mahi (6 months ago)
Sir g .. koi aise supplement ke bare main bhi review de jaise after workout baad jaise sone k baad mascle ya skin loss loss lagti hai ..aise supplement jissay body pump rahe
Sir dyava farmaci ka patanjali shudda shilajit ka bara ma kuch bataiya o kaysa lana hoga r kob lana hoga uska benefits or side effects k bara ma batya
N. Aditya (6 months ago)
Sir can we Mix with creatine
utkarsh nage (6 months ago)
Sir mein abhi abhi gym start kiya hu so me kitni tablets l citrulline ki lu
utkarsh nage (6 months ago)
Sir l citrulline aur citrulline melta me kya difrance ha
Sunny Gill (6 months ago)
Can we take citrullne with creatine
Sakshi Verma (6 months ago)
U r the best my dear....
Amrit Dhot (6 months ago)
Sir citrulline hum kitna time use kar sakte hai
kapil verma (7 months ago)
Bhai viagra to khair li nahi aaj tak.. lekin kal h chlo citrulline lene.. but citrulline or citrulline malete are the same or not? Can any my bro tell me?
Rohan Jitiya (1 month ago)
Both different, "L citrulline DL malate" is best as DL malate increases citrulline absorption in the body
indian bobo live (7 months ago)
GURU MANN ZINDABAD👌👌👌👌👌👌👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👋👋👋👍
Anushasan Banate (7 months ago)
Thank q sir i was confused about it but now i knew about it 💪
Akash official (7 months ago)
sir, citrulline and citrlline malate both same?or not
Sumama Nafees (7 months ago)
C4 or creatine leta hun pre workout me, to kya usme mila kr pe sakte hain citrulline??
Anshuman Yadav (7 months ago)
Bast
Akash Singh (7 months ago)
After watching this vedio I purchase this one .
Shehzade Ansari (7 months ago)
Can i take creatine mircronized monohidrate
its Amit (7 months ago)
make a video on review of my protein
Andrej (8 months ago)
What language is he speaking? )))))
deepak vernekar (8 months ago)
What u suggest L arginine or citrulline for ED ,which is better??????
pawan pradhan (8 months ago)
Kitne pani mai mix karna hai sir?
Hemant Neb (8 months ago)
Sirji kamal kari jande ooooooo
Raj choudhary (9 months ago)
Penis size increase kese kre....kya supplement le
sumit sood (9 months ago)
sir i have thyroid issue..can i take this supplement??
aditya kumar (9 months ago)
sir tell me season when we uses
Tanveer Ahmad (9 months ago)
Sir g please tell about ZMA supplement. Tq
Saad Ahmed Khan (9 months ago)
citruline or arginine ?
suntossh chandrabhan (10 months ago)
yes you need to be more funny...
Arpit Bhatnagar (10 months ago)
Fat loss or muscle build which time we should take this?
Javaid Butt (10 months ago)
Mr Guru nice video.I am in Canada and suffering from enlarge prostate and ED. As I am 70 plus tell me what is best herbal remedies for my problem. Can I take one cap of cittuline and one arginine 500 mg pl.
Technical Moody (10 months ago)
Kya citrulline heart patients le skte hn guru bhai ??
Can we consume it with cretein???? Pls reply
Arun Yadav (4 months ago)
परशुराम सोनीपत yes
masonryjoe (11 months ago)
shut the f*** up ,why make the title in english then blabber on with that jaberwalky shit with a few english words thrown in ???
ShowNtelligence (11 months ago)
Bro, u suck at english bro.
Dhawal Kashyap (11 months ago)
12:03 Khushi dekho:D
Rahul Chauhan (11 months ago)
Creatine or citrulline ek sath workout s phle le skte h kya...??
shubham khandve (11 months ago)
Sir plz review the endura mass
Gourav Verma (11 months ago)
Pre workout time Arginine with citrulline use kar sakte hai ????
Gourav Verma (11 months ago)
Chandan Singh ok janab
Chandan Singh (11 months ago)
Gourav Verma ik hi kam hai dono ka inme se ik hi use karle
JSR fun master (1 year ago)
sir indian protein my fit fuel k bare mai bataiye na ki kasa h
must watch videos (1 year ago)
sir, please give a review of ZMA. i am your big fan.. Lots of love and respect
lovepreet gill (1 year ago)
Thnku guru maan g 🙏
Gujjar dedha rocks (1 year ago)
Bhai muje 1600 miter 6 minutes Mai karna hai meri timing 6:20 aa rhi hai plzz kuch batoo jisse meri timing 6 minutes ke under hoo jaye..
Gujjar dedha rocks (1 year ago)
Bhai muje 1600 miter 6 minutes Mai karna hai meri timing 6:20 aa rhi hai plzz kuch batoo jisse meri timing 6 minutes ke under hoo jaye..
Asish Sadangi (1 year ago)
can citruline increases sex performance
Randhir Rana (1 year ago)
Hello sir, Meine just couple weeks pehle. Citruline Malate start kiya. After some days i got pain on right side just 9 fingers to right. And jab meine discontinue kiya thn After 2 days pain goes and when i started again i got pain again. I didnt got diarrhea not any stomach upset. Dossage is 4-5gm before work out and 2-3 in day. I have BMR of 1925. Hope to see your reply. Thanks
Salik Arain (1 year ago)
Sir please tell can we take baking powder as a preworkout supplement
shekhar keloniya (1 year ago)
thank you sir....happy to know about citrulline
Justin Case (1 year ago)
Why english title?
Samrat Ghosh (1 year ago)
Is L arginine more safe than citrulline in terms of kidney problems????
Gaurav Bhatia (1 year ago)
Plz review on astraxanthin
Gp Kum (1 year ago)
thnx sir
deepak raj (1 year ago)
I am following sir
Can we mix citrulline and creatine togather mixed as pre workout ?
Sanjay Kumar (1 month ago)
I don't think , bt u can mix with bcaa
Child Of God (1 year ago)
Which is better L argiene or this ?? Or can we take both ??
kanwaljit singh (1 year ago)
thnx maan saab... (y)
bhanu pratap (1 year ago)
Can we I take both citrulline & creatine monohydrate at a same time ?
bhanu pratap (1 year ago)
Can we I take both citrulline & creatine monohydrate at a same time ?
Kd study materials (1 year ago)
u se great sir
Rhombohedral (1 year ago)
why do you people make an elgish title and then start talking hindi you knwo that that is actually breaking youtube rules it goes under the header of misleading as you also dont subtitle it with english +Guru Mann Fitness
Jai Jangid (2 months ago)
Chup chutiye, faad dunga
Muhammad Shahid (1 year ago)
Sir nitric oxide ka review
Leroy brown (1 year ago)
Your not doing very well in the cricket at the moment....
Sandron Khan (1 year ago)
you're my god lagandry guru mann
Tony Biswas (1 year ago)
Awesome info Guru Bhai, you cure my confusion. Thanks
shivam dhingra (1 year ago)
In how much time we will be able to notice its result?
Joakim Hall (1 year ago)
Why have a title in english if you are not going to speak english?

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.