HomeОбразованиеRelated VideosMore From: Paul Bolin, M.D.

Cirrhosis and Liver Emergencies - CRASH! Medical Review Series

180 ratings | 29435 views
For just $1/month, you can help keep these videos free! Subscribe to my Patreon at http://www.patreon.com/pwbmd (Disclaimer: The medical information contained herein is intended for physician medical licensing exam review purposes only, and are not intended for diagnosis of any illness. If you think you may be suffering from any medical condition, you should consult your physician or seek immediate medical attention.)
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (9)
Carson Lee (1 year ago)
I was told I had fatty liver problem. Using fatty liver treatment “humu shocking plan” (Google it), coping with it was easy. I had no clue why this issue happened to me, however it does not make any difference simply because I am able to deal with it now. I`ve got already seen a great improvement to my wellbeing.
D Q (1 year ago)
As always, AMAZING video Dr B...so helpful for medical AND advanced nursing students like me!!! Simple, straightforward and stacked with core concepts in just a few short videos!!! & as always I walk away knowing a condition/concept inside and out (😂medical puns, "inside"😂)... thanks again!!! Onto the next video for me...watch for all the thumbs up! Have a great day! All the best, DebbieQ SUNY Nursing Hudson Valley, New York ❤️🇺🇸💙
Cary Walker (1 year ago)
I used to be really slow, irritable and tired at all times. My physician informed me I had fat in my liver, which I had not even heard of before. It had been only 2 months ago that we discovered fatty liver treatment solution “humu shocking plan” (Google it) as we were looking for ways to solve the issue. I used the steps properly and I`ve dropped 17 lbs already. I`m a new person because of this!
RJ Zion (1 year ago)
Nice Video clip! Sorry for butting in, I am interested in your initial thoughts. Have you ever tried - Rassiff Amazing Woodwork Blaster (Sure I saw it on Google)? It is a good one off guide for woodworking plans minus the headache. Ive heard some interesting things about it and my close friend Aubrey after a lifetime of fighting got cool results with it.
adrielle salazar (1 year ago)
Thanks for the Video! Apologies for chiming in, I would appreciate your initial thoughts. Have you considered - Rassiff Amazing Woodwork Blaster (do a google search)? It is an awesome one off product for woodworking plans minus the headache. Ive heard some amazing things about it and my friend finally got amazing success with it.
Cary Walker (1 year ago)
I used to be really slow, moody and tired at all times. My physician told me I had fat in my liver, which I hadn`t even heard of before. It had been only 2 months ago that we found fatty liver treatment method “humu shocking plan” (Google it) as we were searching for ways to solve the problem. I caught to it religiously and have lost Seventeen lbs already. I feel like a different person!
jo mana (2 years ago)
Thank you doctors for saving my mothers life and giving her 3 more months of life where we could really talk and tell her how much we loved her and said our goodbyes.
jo mana (2 years ago)
liver disease took away my mother, she suffered so much, could not eat at all. RIP mom forever in my heart
Nicole Cross (1 year ago)
jo mana I have liver cirrhosis I am starting to get some nasty side effects, everything that go, s rong with me I can't help but wonder if this is it, if you don't mind would you please share the things your mum went through in that few months. The doctors just don't explain thing well.

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.