HomeЛюди и блогиRelated VideosMore From: Jim Smith

Cialis Reviews

97 ratings | 42614 views
More Cialis Information: http://www.cialisvsviagrareviews.com/ Cialis is a trade name for Tadalafil, an erectile dysfunction medication created by Eli Lilly in 2003. Cialis is an effective medication for treating Erectile Dysfunction in males over 40 years old. Real Cialis Review (Testimonial). Only Best Tadalafil ED Medication Reviews (Testimonials) 2015 Chemically, Cialis is called Tadalafil. If you compare Cialis vs Viagra, tadalafil is much better.
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (30)
paulienet (1 month ago)
Sounds like a radio commercial
Aditya Panwar (4 months ago)
First he says that he is not getting younger any more and then he says he felt like he is young again .... Contradictory statements
Jacob Baez (4 months ago)
actor or not cialis is good, so he is right on that who cares if he is an actor he is telling the true.
Liz Camsters (7 months ago)
Don't be embarrassed mate... Cialis also turned around by sexlife and I get erection hard as when I was 18! Buy Cialis Online Cheap for 1.5 USD at https://www.pharmacy-xl.com/cheap-cialis-pills-generic-men-sexual-health-10-20-40-50-60-100-200-mg-tablets-ed-treatment-tadalafil-erectile-dysfunction-eli-lilly-online-pharmacy-xl.html which is a trusted medstore I also use for my other medications. I never had any side effects when using Cialis. I love pharmacy xl as now I finally can buy Cialis and other meds for a budget!
lowriderrider (7 months ago)
My wife knew something was up well if she didn't I'm surprised that you're still married
meat axe (7 months ago)
Well paid for and acted. Bogus fucking testimony.
VeganGain's Black Dad (8 months ago)
this was like those fake infomercials >.. "wanna lose 20 pounds in 2 days? use the AB ROCKER!" GTF OUTTA HERE LOL
grimreefer (9 months ago)
script
S R (9 months ago)
wow he's not a fucking actor or anything, fuck off
Ed MacKenzie (9 months ago)
The thing about Cialis is that it lasts for up to 36 hours, less side effects than Viagra, and eating fatty foods doesn't effect it. The best thing is that now you can get Cialis online without a prescription delivered to your door overnight for as low as $1.20 a pill! Check out all you options with these price comparison table: https://freemarketforce.space/generic-cialis/
VeganGain's Black Dad (8 months ago)
NIGGA I GET VIDALISTA FOR 26 CENTS FOR A STRIP OF TEN! FUCK U RIPOFF MERCHANT!
Robert Burnett (9 months ago)
And a bad actor.
Big Bopper (10 months ago)
Are you trolling . You sound just like the commercial . Your trolling
j s (1 year ago)
this guy's is a actor lol
Rex K (5 months ago)
william reiter Yup, the overacting is obvious.
william reiter (5 months ago)
j s a bad one at that
Alex Fidgero (1 year ago)
A good place to buy cialis is health-care-24h com
Ronnie Rocha (4 days ago)
it must be fake , its not secured website
John Evans (1 year ago)
You can get Cialis and Viagra without a prescription by following the link under the video
Tony oneill (1 year ago)
actor.
Jeff84455 (1 year ago)
To funny fake endorsement. This guy is for hire online from a site called Fiver. lol
Will Orellana (2 years ago)
Congratulations!!!
manson fatir (2 years ago)
you can get cialis from official with discount in: https://lc.cx/4VPs
Damian Williams (2 years ago)
I looked down to roll a cigarette listening to this, and realised that Chevvy Chase was talking to me about Erectile Dysfunction.
SurveyofFilmMusic (2 years ago)
"My wife knew something was UP!" BOING! Hilarious 100% scripted testimony.
Andre Paulson (2 years ago)
You come across so genuine. Thanks
Jaylen Alexander (2 years ago)
How can I get Cialis or viagra without a presc?
date me
Grace Williams (1 year ago)
Melissa Ford lol
NYC Camper (3 years ago)
Date night?

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.