Home
Search results “Reviews extended service plans sony”
My SquareTrade Claim Experience (Entire Process & Results)
 
07:57
I take you through my entire experience of filing a SquareTrade Protection Plan claim on my Sony camera. If you enjoy our content, please support our channel through the links below :) Use our Amazon link when you shop (It's free and helps!) USA: http://amzn.to/1q2XNFk CA: http://amzn.to/2ctGqcW Join us on Patreon for exclusive content: http://patreon.com/gregsworld Special thanks to our $10 level Patrons! -Lee Galloway from Ennis, TX -Johan Peterson from Sweden
Views: 9769 Greg's World
Drop Protection Warranty Warning
 
16:37
This video is about Adorama's third party insurance carrier New Leaf and the horrible experience I had trying to get warranty coverage with New Leaf. In addition I discuss my experience with Best Buy's accident protection coverage and how easy it was to get a warranty repair.
Are Extended Warranties Worth It?
 
02:45
Amanda Christensen, Utah State University Extension, Morgan County .............. Should You Consider an Extended Warranty? Hi welcome back. It’s Amanda Christensen with Utah State University Extension and today I’m talking through some thoughts on extended warranties. You’ll notice especially around this time of year as you purchase those Christmas gift items, you’ll be going through the checkout and the cashier will try their very hardest to sell you an extended warranty. You can think of an extended warranty just like insurance. It’s designed to fix or replace an item, should it be damaged, broken, even lost or stolen. You would typically purchase insurance to limit your risk on big-ticket items, ok? Such as a car, or a home, so when it comes to Christmas gift-giving, sometimes extended warranties are worth the purchase and sometimes they are not. On smaller items, it is often not cost effective to purchase an extended warranty. In fact, the profit margin that the store makes on extended warranties on low-cost or smaller items is huge. So, don’t let a cashier talk you into buying an extended warranty on smaller items, such as a Blu-ray, a DVD, an iron, a crock-pot, ok? Things of that nature. But what about bigger items? Is it worth buying the extended warranty on some of the larger purchases that you buy this holiday season? The answer can be yes. First, does the item come with a manufacturer’s warranty? Second, how long does that manufacturer’s warranty last, and what does it cover? If you do decide to purchase an extended warranty on an item, be sure to read the fine print and keep the receipt or proof of purchase of that item. Also, be sure to do the follow-up if necessary. If they require you to mail something in or register your products for the warranty to be valid, be sure to go straight home and do that. Otherwise, you’ll forfeit the extra money that you paid, and the warranty is for not. Understanding how extended warranties work can help us become more consumer savvy as we’re out their making out big purchases this holiday season or any time of year. Thanks for watching. If you have any questions further about extended warrantied, leave them in the comments below, and I’d be happy to respond. Also, I’d love to hear from you on social media if you have any ideas for videos or questions; I would do my very best to answer them. Thanks for watching. I’m Amanda Christensen with Utah State University Extension. We’ll see ya next time, bye! .............. Connect with USU Extension! Facebook - http://facebook.com/usuextension Twitter - http://twitter.com/usuextension Pinterest - http://pinterest.com/usuextension LinkedIn - http://linkedin.com/company/usuextension Google+ - https://plus.google.com/+usuextension
RIP OFF!! Wal-Mart Extended Warrantee Protection Plans
 
02:38
The first edition of the Rip Off Show. In this series I am going to give my opinion about products and services that may or may not be a rip off. I decided to use the Walmart protection plans for Laptop computers for my first episode because of my personal experience with them. These warranties are ripe with legal terms and language that are intended to make it impossible to claim if they decide not to pay you. Arbitration is one of the key components to the rip off.
Views: 3919 TrainedZombie
Playstation 4/Xbox One: Don't Buy Best Buy's Geek Squad Protection Plan!
 
08:15
With purchase, PS4/Xbox One come with a great 1 year warranty that will do exactly what Best Buy will do for $90. Best Buy EXPOSED! LOL! My Playstation 4 Broke Video: http://youtu.be/Vu2aBI4MMj0 Sony's Website: http://us.playstation.com/support/protection-plan/faqs/index.htm Microsoft Website: http://support.xbox.com/en-US/xbox-one/warranties-and-repair/warranty-faq Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/techgamesetc Facbook: https://www.facebook.com/techgamesetc Google Plus: https://plus.google.com/114031747482971563877 Playstation Network: TechGamesEtc Xbox Live: TechGamesEtc
Views: 26493 TechGamesEtc
5 Things NOT to Buy at Walmart!
 
02:35
FOR FREEBIES & DEALS, CLICK ► http://www.YouTubeDeals.com How to turn on your alerts to get deals first ► http://bit.ly/1UrqRn0 ↓↓ See below for the DEAL LINKS FOR TODAY ↓↓ This review from the deal guy matt granite showcases 5 things you may not want to buy at Walmart. I browsed through a walmart near me, cross-checked prices available from amazon prime and amazon in addition to bulk food deals, tires, best buy tv deals, sam's club tires, discount tire, television and other prices of popular items with and without coupons. Want to know where to find the hot deals and best tech deals? Whether you're searching for streaming savings or free printable coupons, this walmart 2016 money man product review helps you make the best choices to save money. ► 30 Day Free Amazon Prime Video & Music Streaming Trial: http://amzn.to/1U4hvgf GET MORE IN STOCK DEALS: https://goo.gl/Jim54z TWITTER: http://www.twitter.com/mattgranite FACEBOOK: http://www.facebook.com/wtsmattgranite
Views: 729930 The Deal Guy
DIRECTV PROTECTION PLAN PREMIER review after having something replaced
 
08:26
As you can see they replaced the tv with what they call as being the same or better quality. But if you look at what they are replacing was top of the line and what they are replacing it with is bottom of the line set. So i am losing inputs and losing features. orgianal had picture in picture replacement set does not, orgianal had two digital tuners the replace doesn't, orginal had more inputs replacement doesn't, orgianal had universal remote the replacement doesn't. The Orginal had side speakers that were 40 watts the replacement doesn't ( sony makes one with side speakers and again it is a top of the line set) The top of the line sets have them. The top of the line sets have picture in picture. I feel like I been cheated for what I am paying for the warranty.
Views: 3926 BLISSFUL FAPPER
Zopper Assure Extended Warranty LED TV
 
03:12
Zopper assure is India's Largest Extended Warranty Program For Consumer Durables( Large & Small appliances) Zopper Assure Extended warranty covers all manufacturing defects including hardware & electronic failures during the coverage. Why Zopper Assure -Zero documentation -100% Transparency Policy- No hidden clauses -Hassle Free Claims - Brand Authorised service Centers - Cashless repair
Views: 2473 Zopper Assure
Best Buy Extended Warranty  RIPOFF
 
04:27
Extended warranties are the worst investment you can make. Save the money--Especially with a laptop. Laptops have come down so much in price and after a few years obsolete. If you need warranty work and computer has any "unusual" wear and tear warranty gone. Most warranties don't cover the LCD screen which was the only reason worth getting them.
Views: 12302 pf1950
Which Camera Should You Buy?
 
29:07
We've reviewed almost all modern camera systems and worked closely with thousands of photographers. Based on that experience, we've learned which cameras people are happiest with in the long term. Whether you're a beginner photographer with a $150 budget, or an pro with a $10,000 budget, we'll recommend a camera and lens to help you accomplish your goals. Here's a table of contents so you can jump directly to the part you're most interested in: 00:19 - General photography 04:31 - Landscape photography 10:05 - Sports photography 13:40 - Portrait photography 17:01 - Wildlife photography 21:54 - Video 26:21 - Video & Stills SUBSCRIBE and like http://fb.com/NorthrupPhotography Buy the #1 book with 14+ HOURS of video on Amazon: http://help.tc/s Worldwide use 10% off coupon 'YouTube': http://sdp.io/sdpbook Lightroom video book $10 on Amazon: http://help.tc/l Photoshop video book $10 on Amazon: http://help.tc/p Photography Buying Guide on Amazon: http://help.tc/b Worldwide use 10% off coupon 'YouTube': http://sdp.io/buybg STARTER CAMERAS: Basic Starter Camera ($280 used at Amazon): Canon T3 http://help.tc/t3 Better Starter Camera ($500 at Amazon): Nikon D5300 http://help.tc/d5300 Better Travel Camera ($500 at Amazon): Olympus OM-D E-M10 Mark II http://help.tc/em10ii LANDSCAPE CAMERAS: Good ($550 at Amazon): Sony a6000 http://help.tc/a6000 Better ($1,400) at Amazon: Nikon D5500 http://help.tc/D5500 & Sigma 18-35mm f/1.8 http://help.tc/s35 Best ($3,150) at Amazon: Pentax K-1 http://help.tc/K1 & Pentax 24-70 f/2.8 http://help.tc/p24 PORTRAIT CAMERAS: Beginner ($950 at Amazon): Canon T6i http://help.tc/t6i & Canon 50mm f/1.8 http://help.tc/c50 Better ($3,000 at Amazon): Nikon D610 http://help.tc/d610 & Tamron 70-200 f/2.8 http://help.tc/t200 Best ($5,300) at Amazon: Nikon D810 http://help.tc/d810 & Nikon 70-200 f/2.8E http://help.tc/n200e WILDLIFE CAMERAS: Starter ($1,100 at Amazon): Canon 7D http://help.tc/7D & Canon 400mm f/5.6 http://help.tc/c400 Great ($3,200 at Amazon): Nikon D500 http://help.tc/d500 & Nikon 200-500 f/5.6 http://help.tc/n500 VIDEO CAMERAS: Beginner ($500 at Amazon): Panasonic G7 http://help.tc/g7 & Panasonic 14-42mm http://help.tc/p42 Better ($1,400 at Amazon): Panasonic GH4 http://amzn.to/2p5dAmD & Panasonic 14-140 f/3.5-5.6 http://help.tc/p140 Best ($4,300 at Amazon): Panasonic GH5 http://help.tc/gh5 & Metabones Speed Booster XL http://help.tc/mbxl & Sigma 18-35 f/1.8 http://help.tc/s35 & Sigma 50-100 f/1.8 http://help.tc/s100 DRONES: Beginner ($400 at Amazon): DJI Phantom 3 http://help.tc/p3 Travel ($1,000 at Amazon): DJI Mavic Pro http://help.tc/Mavic Better Image Quality ($1,500 at Amazon): DJI Phantom 4 Pro http://help.tc/p4p
Views: 152768 Tony & Chelsea Northrup
Cowin E-7 Active Noise Cancelling Wireless Bluetooth Over-ear Stereo Headphones review
 
09:03
Get them here... http://geni.us/eEqD3 Protect your trip with travel insurance here... http://www.tkqlhce.com/click-8839272-13236396 Book a tour of New York here... http://www.kqzyfj.com/click-8839272-13156520 COWIN Cowin E-7 Wireless Bluetooth Over-ear Stereo Headphones with Microphone and Volume Control - Black Proprietary 40mm large-aperture drivers, exceptional clarity throughout an extended frequency range, with deep, accurate bass response Lightweight comfortable around-ear fit you can wear all day long On-board mic pulse remote for taking calls, volume control and switching up playlists 30 hours playtime at Bluetooth mode. Enjoy music all the time when the battery dead using the 3.5mm audio cable. 18-month warranty and quick response & friendly customer service. The best-performing over-ear headphones from Cowin. E7 Active Noise Cancelling headphones are the best-performing around-ear headphones from Cowin. They give you crisp, powerful sound--and quiet that lets you hear your music better. They give the music you love deep, clear sound. At the same time, Cowin active noise cancelling technology monitors the noise around you and cancels it out, helping you focus on what you want to hear--whether it’s your music, your calls or simply peace and quiet. Significant Noise Reduction For Travel Proprietary 40mm large-aperture drivers creating Deep, Powerful Sound For The Music You Love Light weight comfortable around-ear fit you can wear all day long Incredible24-30 hours playtime More comfortable Headphones are lightweight with pillowy-like softness on the headband and ear cushions, while the earcups rotate for a fine-tuned fit. Better quiet Advanced noise reduction technology quells airplane cabin noise, city traffic or a busy office. So you can focus more on what matters—your music, movies and videos. True-to-life sound Precise guitars. Clear vocals. Clean bass and crisp percussion. Discover sound quality that brings out the best in your music—including subtle details you may never have noticed. Soft thick head beam Compact carrying case Earcups pivot and fold flat into a compact case that’s lightweight yet rugged, so your headphones are well-protected during travel. (The case can be bought at Cowin Store.) View larger Free yourself from wires and noise Cowin put years of research into E7 wireless active noise cancelling headphones so you could get more out of them. They're engineered with advanced noise cancellation that makes quiet sound quieter and music sound better. Experience world class performance and superior comfort without any wires in your way. Headphones on. World off. COWIN e-7 headphones are engineered to sound better, be more comfortable and easier to take with you. Put them on, and suddenly everything changes. Your music is deep, powerful and balanced, and so quiet that every note sounds clearer. Even air travel becomes enjoyable, as engine roar gently fades away. No matter how noisy the world is, it's just you and your music-or simply peace and quiet. Key features - better by design. E-7 headphones are lightweight with pillowy-like softness on the headband and protein ear cushions, while the earcups rotate for a fine-tuned fit. - Music minus noise. Advanced active noise reduction technology quells airplane cabin noise, city traffic or a busy office. So you can focus more on what matters-your music, movies and videos. - Frequent flyer's delight. Fly once with COWIN headphones, and chances are you'll never fly without them again. They reduce airplane roar to a whisper. It is made for a happy quiet fly. - True-to-life sound. Precise guitars. Clear vocals. Clean bass and crisp percussion. Discover sound quality that brings out the best in your music-including subtle details you may never have noticed. Guaranteed by COWIN proprietary high quality 40mm large-aperture drivers. Specifications impedence: 32Ω s/n: ≥75db frequency: 20hz-20khz power supply: Lithium battery or micro usb cable audio source: IPhone, iPad, Samsung, blackberry, nexus, smartphone, computer, pc, notebook, mp4, mp3, etc. function spec: Bluetooth, microphone, aux, active noise cancelling what's in the box COWIN e-7 Bluetooth headphone micro usb cable 3.5mm audio cable user guide.
Views: 60600 Peter von Panda
Are Pro Photographers Going Extinct?
 
54:55
Get a free book & Audible trial at http://www.audible.com/photo Big portrait studios are almost completely gone. Many fine art photographers can't pay their bills. Can you still make a living doing what you love? YES! Or maybe not. We explore the future of professional photography and find that some areas are flourishing, while others are bleak. For more, SUBSCRIBE and like http://fb.com/NorthrupPhotography Buy the #1 book with 14+ HOURS of video on Amazon: http://help.tc/s Worldwide use 10% off coupon 'YouTube': http://sdp.io/sdpbook Lightroom video book $10 on Amazon: http://help.tc/l Photoshop video book $10 on Amazon: http://help.tc/p Photography Buying Guide on Amazon: http://help.tc/b Worldwide use 10% off coupon 'YouTube': http://sdp.io/buybg OR, search for "Tony Northrup" in your Kindle, iBooks, Google Play, or Nook stores. All versions include 10+ hours of video, free lifetime updates, and free support. Questions? Add a comment and I'll reply. Our camera recommendations: STARTER CAMERAS: Basic Starter Camera ($280 used at Amazon): Canon T3 http://help.tc/t3 Better Starter Camera ($500 at Amazon): Nikon D5300 http://help.tc/d5300 Better Travel Camera ($500 at Amazon): Olympus OM-D E-M10 Mark II http://help.tc/em10ii LANDSCAPE CAMERAS: Good ($550 at Amazon): Sony a6000 http://help.tc/a6000 Better ($1,400) at Amazon: Nikon D5500 http://help.tc/D5500 & Sigma 18-35mm f/1.8 http://help.tc/s35 Best ($3,150) at Amazon: Pentax K-1 http://help.tc/K1 & Pentax 24-70 f/2.8 http://help.tc/p24 PORTRAIT CAMERAS: Beginner ($950 at Amazon): Canon T6i http://help.tc/t6i & Canon 50mm f/1.8 http://help.tc/c50 Better ($3,000 at Amazon): Nikon D610 http://help.tc/d610 & Tamron 70-200 f/2.8 http://help.tc/t200 Best ($5,300) at Amazon: Nikon D810 http://help.tc/d810 & Nikon 70-200 f/2.8E http://help.tc/n200e WILDLIFE CAMERAS: Starter ($1,100 at Amazon): Canon 7D http://help.tc/7D & Canon 400mm f/5.6 http://help.tc/c400 Great ($3,200 at Amazon): Nikon D500 http://help.tc/d500 & Nikon 200-500 f/5.6 http://help.tc/n500 VIDEO CAMERAS: Beginner ($500 at Amazon): Panasonic G7 http://help.tc/g7 & Panasonic 14-42mm http://help.tc/p42 Better ($1,400 at Amazon): Panasonic GH4 http://amzn.to/2p5dAmD & Panasonic 14-140 f/3.5-5.6 http://help.tc/p140 Best ($4,300 at Amazon): Panasonic GH5 http://help.tc/gh5 & Metabones Speed Booster XL http://help.tc/mbxl & Sigma 18-35 f/1.8 http://help.tc/s35 & Sigma 50-100 f/1.8 http://help.tc/s100 DRONES: Beginner ($400 at Amazon): DJI Phantom 3 http://help.tc/p3 Travel ($1,000 at Amazon): DJI Mavic Pro http://help.tc/Mavic Better Image Quality ($1,500 at Amazon): DJI Phantom 4 Pro http://help.tc/p4p
Views: 149746 Tony & Chelsea Northrup
Dodge Charger Scat Pack: 485HP for Under $40,000 - Gadget Review
 
05:06
Bang for buck. Seriously. The Dodge Charger R/T Scat Pack is the epitome of a "bang for buck" car now...at least when it comes to horsepower. $40,000 gets you 485hp and 475 lb-ft for torque. Or $82.47 per horse. But that ISN'T to say it's all power. Subscribe to our channel and new videos here: http://bit.ly/grSubscribe One of our more popular videos: http://bit.ly/grbmwpop New videos every Wednesday. At Gadget Review we love cars and we love tech. Our goal you ask? Make them fun and easy to understand. And find us here on social media (and more): Facebook - http://www.facebook.com/gadgetreviewcom Google+ - http://www.plus.google.com/+Gadgetreview Twitter - http://www.twitter.com/gadgetreview Instagram - http://www.instagram.com/gadgetreview Website - http://www.gadgetreview.com Equipment Used to Make This Video: Nikon D5200: http://bit.ly/NikonD5200GR Manfrotto MT055XPRO3 055 Aluminiun: http://bit.ly/ManfrottoTripodGR Konova Camera Slider Dolly K2: http://bit.ly/KonovaSliderGR MXL MicsFR-500WK : http://bit.ly/MXLMicsGR Tamron SP AF 17-50mm F/2.8 XR Di-II LD SP Aspherical: http://bit.ly/TamronLens1750GR Flashpoint DSLR Shoulder Rig II: http://bit.ly/FlashpointShoulderGR Sony Alpha a6000 with 16-50mm Lens : http://bit.ly/a6000camera Cinetics CineSquid Camera Mount: http://bit.ly/carmountGR Joby GP8-BHEN GorillaPod: http://bit.ly/jobymountGR
Views: 173411 Gadget Review
TV Buying Guide | Consumer Reports
 
08:39
Don't know a UHD from an OLED? Consumer Reports explains the latest technology and highlights everything you need to know before buying your next television. Click here to shop TVs: http://amzn.to/2A1zNbU -- CHAPTERS... 00:01 Menu 00:13 Display 04:10 Size 04:44 Resolution 05:45 Other Features 07:41 Warranty Check out http://www.ConsumerReports.org for the latest reviews, tips, and recommendations and subscribe to our YouTube Channel: http://bit.ly/1Nlb1Ez Follow Us on Social: Facebook: http://on.fb.me/1IQ2w5q Twitter: http://bit.ly/1Yf5Fh2 Pinterest: http://bit.ly/1P37mM9 Instagram: http://bit.ly/1I49Bzo Google+: http://bit.ly/1Md3gfQ
Views: 146230 Consumer Reports
Antivirus On Android: Do You Really Need It?
 
03:24
Article: http://www.phonebuff.com/2012/04/antivirus-app-android-phone/ There are a lot of mixed opinions out there about antivirus (or anti-malware) apps on Android, so in this video I add to the confusion and give you my opinion =) on whether or not its something you "need" to have. Personally, I don' think you really need an antivirus app on your phone. But at the same time, it doesn't hurt to have it there either. The reason you don't need it is because if your afraid of downloading a virus app and you download from Google Play, Google already filters the malicious ones out. On the other hand, if you download from non-market sources, then I'd go with one just in case. But honestly, the good anti-virus apps out there offer more than just protection from malicious apps. They offer things like GPS location tracking, remote lock, alerts, etc. That's the main reason why I decided to download avast! on my phone. Regardless of what anti-virus app you download (there are plenty, like Lookout, AVG, Norton, etc), I'd recommend sticking with the free ones cause I don't think its worth it to spend money on something you probably don't even need. SUBSCRIBE HERE: http://bit.ly/phonebuffsub FOLLOW ME HERE: http://www.twitter.com/phonebuff http://www.facebook.com/phonebuff http://www.instagram.com/phonebuff http://www.google.com/+phonebuff About PhoneBuff: It's not official until it's done phonebuffstyle! Home of the best smartphone speed tests, drop tests, and battery tests. Send Products To: PhoneBuff 23811 Washington Ave 110-394 Murrieta, CA 92562 Antivirus On Android: Do You Really Need It? https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wU1mht_G2WU PhoneBuff https://www.youtube.com/phonebuff
Views: 279308 PhoneBuff
Netflix 4k vs Amazon Prime 4k. Who does it better?
 
08:50
Netflix 4k Ultra HD versus Amazon Prime 4k Ultra HD! Which is better?
Views: 95920 Adam Gomez
Watchdog Currys Whatever Happens Extended Warranty clip
 
07:03
This is the when BBC's Watchdog featured an investigation into Currys / PC World and the "Whatever Happens" extended warranty. More information - http://extendedwarrantycomparison.co.uk/bbc-watchdog-investigates-currys-whatever-happens-care-plan/ More information - http://extendedwarrantycomparison.co.uk/bbc-watchdog-investigates-currys-whatever-happens-care-plan/ This clip was borrowed from the from the BBC website http://www.bbc.co.uk/programmes/b03cvl12. Originally broadcast Wed 9 Oct 2013 at 20:00 on BBC One
Views: 219284 Extended Warranty
My successful experience Extended Warranty with Discover Card Services.  Took 2 weeks.
 
04:18
Disclaimer: Boring video of what I needed to do as well as a rough outline of how long it took to get my extended warranty claim approved. I purchased a sony DSC-w730 camera on Dec 13th 2013. The camera died on Nov 15th, 2015. The original warranty was for a year (ie.. until Dec 12th 2014.) I was going to fix the camera myself, but I realized Discover had an extended warranty. Now was the time to try a service that was included on my credit card. 1) I contacted Discover on 11/30/2015 to begin the extended warranty claim process. They told me I would receive an e-mail from a us.crawfordcompany.com representative to start the claims process 2) In a day I think.. 12/1, I received an automated e-mail with instructions on how to submit documentation to a web upload form. 3) On 12/3 I think I submitted documents such as invoice (receipt), warranty card, and discover statement with the purchase. 4) On 12/7 my claim was considered incomplete as I received an e-mail from a crawford customer service rep saying I needed a repair estimate (or if I'd already repaired it a repair receipt). 5) on 12/8 I e-mailed them the repair estimate 6) I received a confirmation e-mail saying I was initially approved and in a few days I should receive final approval. After that.. about 7-10 days later I should receive a warranty check for repairs. 7) In about 7 days.. I received the warranty check. I was able to fix the camera thanks to Discover and crawford. My review: Service was fast and relatively easy since I had all documentation. I appreciate the fast response time on the warranty check. The whole process took a little longer then 2 weeks.
Views: 1216 aleks dude
T-Mobile vs Metro PCS is there a difference.
 
06:43
One question I get a lot is, is there a difference between metro PCS and t-mobile? Well the short answer is yes. Today we are looking at data speeds. Let me know what you think in the comments below. -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- Follow us https://Facebook.com/totaltechvids Instagram @Total_Tech_Vids Twitter @totaltechvids Support our channel and make some free money https://www.coinbase.com/join/595c577e0c247606815668cc AMAZON http://amzn.to/2tN39u7 Try Amazon Prime for FREE http://amzn.to/2tVGn3u FREE HBO!! http://amzn.to/2tMIPsx Please watch: "LG G6 VS the Sony Xperia XZ Premium" https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xgFRjGKmNiU -~-~~-~~~-~~-~-
Views: 35881 Total Tech
Accidental & Water Damaged Protection: Buy or Not?
 
08:24
Best companies: http://mashable.com/2013/07/09/smartphone-insurance/ www.bcdtech.in https://twitter.com/BCD_Tech https://www.facebook.com/bcdtech.in BCD Tech Want to contribute BCD Tech Donate here: Bitcoin: 1P1nwo51MDn8fPuBCkYU4v5XQRApq4ejY2
Views: 9596 BCD Technology
Canon Vixia HF G40 Camera Review | Filmed with Canon Vixia HF R600 | RV Travel Buddy
 
16:42
Here we are reviewing our new Canon Vixia HF G40 Video Camera used by RV Travel Buddy. We are filming the review with the Canon Vixia HF R600. This new Canon Vixia HF G40 will give us higher quality videos, and allow us manual operation for special shots. The G40 also has a Eye piece to avoid glare when we are filming in the field. Please take the time to subscribe and leave us some comments. Thanks You can purchase the Canon Vixia HF G40 Here: http://amzn.to/1M5tfHA Canon Vixia HF R600: http://amzn.to/1TJcfix RV Travel Buddy - http://www.rvtravelbuddy.com #canonvixiahfg40 #canonvixiahfr600 #canon #newcamera #robscribner #rv #rvliving # rvtravel #livingthervdream #rvtravelbuddy #rvtravelquest #robandsherry #nomadic #rvfreedom #rveducation #rvtalkradio #robscribner #rvlife RV Talk Radio Stickers: http://www.rvtalkradio.com/stickers/ RV Travel Buddy Stickers: http://www.rvtravelbuddy.com/stickers/ Get You "Cinder" Stuffed Chocolate Lab Discount: http://www.rvtravelbuddy.com/cinder Good Sam Extended Service Plan: http://www.rvtalkradio.com/good-sam-extended-service-plan/ RV Travel Quest - http://www.rvtravelquest.com RV Travel Buddy - http://www.rvtravelbuddy.com RV Talk Radio - http://www.rvtalkradio.com RV 360 Videos: http://www.rv360videos.com Amazing RV.TV - http://www.amazingrv.tv RV Travel Videos: http://www.rvtravelvideos.com RV Travel Buddy Podcast: http://podcast.rvtravelbuddy.com/ RV Travel Buddy Shopping Mall: http://shop.rvtravelbuddy.com Cinders Website: http://www.whatmydogdidtoday.com RV Travel Quest Donations/Support: http://tinyurl.com/lxtcc9j Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/rvtravelbuddy ----------------------------------------------------------------------------- Social Links: RV Travel Buddy Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/rvtravelbuddy RV Travel Buddy Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/rvtravelbuddy RV Travel Buddy YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/ranger3354 Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/rangerrob/ RV Talk Radio Facebook Community site: https://www.facebook.com/groups/889830084428819 RV Mission Series: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iO4p-1NofYw&list=PLRRmkrCplaRNMXSn1JZRlSsV8HfjNKUbF --------------------------------------------------------------------------- Sherry and Rob have just began their RV journey after a two year mission plan. They are still working on the road and try to share the fun and happiness of the RV lifestyle. Love to have you follow us and share your stories and questions. Email: rob@rvtalkradio.com ---------------------------------------------------------------------------- This music is licensed under a Creative Commons License: Music: http://www.bensound.com Music licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution license (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/) Artist: http://audionautix.com/ RV Travel Buddy is a Registered Trademark owned by Cutting Edge Enterprises, LLC. RV Travel Buddy is a website dedicated to full time travel and adventure. . All articles are the sole opinions of the RV Travel Buddy and are for entertainment purposes only. © 2016 RV Travel Buddy ® We give permission to embed our videos as long as all reference links of where they originated from are intact.
Views: 20745 Outdoor Travel Channel
Olympus OM-D E-M5 Mark II 40MP Composite mode
 
03:49
Insure your camera and accessories today against theft and accidental damage with Amateur Photographer Insurance Services http://www.amateurphotographerinsurance.co.uk/ SUBSCRIBE HERE: http://bit.ly/T4Pu6p For more Canon, Nikon & Sony Camera reviews, tests and demos - visit our website: http://bit.ly/2MtzFJ To download the What Digital Camera iPad App: http://bit.ly/VPmVhN Like What Digital Camera on Facebook: http://on.fb.me/TRdlJh Follow What Digital Camera on Twitter: http://bit.ly/UvUn6e
Extended Warranty -  car warranty
 
01:24
extended warranty - car warranty @ http://tinyurl.com/autowar449 - top 5 considerations - extended car warranties - carfax. we expect trouble-free operation from our vehicles so does it make sense to buy an extended warranty for a new or used car?.. when you buy a new or used car you're often given the option to purchase an extended warranty. the biggest thing an extended car warranty gives you is peace of mind. is an auto extended warranty worth it? extended vehicle warranty scam -- busted. regarding extended warranty on cars i completely agree with putting your money into maintenance.. any other ps4 owners know to be wary of the ps4 extended warranty/service plan.. john pinette why do i need an extended warranty still hungry. extended autwarranty companies list best extended autwarranty for bmw best extended autwarranty for mercedes best extended autwarranty for used cars auto warranties and extended auto warranties explained.. consumers can buy an extended auto warranty at has expired.. you can buy one from your dealer often referred to as an extended warranty for cars.. number four: what does an extended car warranty cost?.. if it’s only a short time say two years or less chances are you probably won’t need the protection of an extended warranty to cover a major repair. transcription: buying an extended car warranty video.. if you are weighing the pros & cons of getting an extended car warranty this video lists 5 things to consider before making your decision... some may be legitimate but probably won't end up covering the sort of repairs to your car that would warrant the price you pay for the so called extended warranty. if you feel you absolutely must have an extended warranty make sure that it is a factory-backed warranty and not a third-party warranty. an extended warranty is insurance. many drivers consider an extended warranty plan to protect their investment... extended warranty for your car? is an extended warranty worth the money? should i buy an extended warranty for my car? is this extended warranty for your car worth it? are extended car warranties worth it? there are many "cheap" car warranty scams that have given the extended car warranty industry a bad name. how to prevent being denied a claim for a repair with your extended warranty. how to buy extended warranties for new cars and used cars, avoid dealer scams. used car advice - should you buy an extended car warranty? tv extended warranty how can i lose. how do extended car warranties work... http://tinyurl.com/autowar449
Views: 2323 Auto Warranty
Xiaomi Mi TV 4A Problems | Reasons to buy or Not to Buy | Pros & Cons by Gizmo Gyan in Hindi
 
04:32
Xiaomi Mi TV 4A Problems | Reasons to buy or Not to Buy | Pros & Cons by Gizmo Gyan in Hindi I hope you like this video. MY GEAR- CAMERA: http://amzn.to/2n8R1jt MICROPHONE: http://amzn.to/2nkx5dB TRIPOD: http://fkrt.it/kydzYTuuuN GREEN BACKDROP: http://amzn.to/2nPJsv7 Nokia 6 Smartphone:- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VPSKmuR8hhw Jio Prime Membership Offer :- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1yyLYSWWKO0 Jio New tariff Plans for Prime Members :- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oy4XDsmNuvA&t=1s Please Subscribe & Share:- Subscribe: https://goo.gl/OlZP1v Youtube: https://goo.gl/zBnYiy Twitter: https://twitter.com/gizmo_gyan Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/gizmogyan Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/gizmogyan Google Plus: https://plus.google.com/+Gizmogyan About : Gizmo Gyan, My name is Anuj My idea behind creating this Youtube Channel is to increase your knowledge about gadgets & online shopping, it will save your precious time.
Views: 354552 Gizmo Gyan
AAA Extended Warranty - Endurance Warranty Cancellation
 
01:20
https://tinyurl.com/autowarranty9x8d7f :: AAA Extended Warranty - Endurance Warranty Cancellation aaa extended warranty - endurance warranty cancellation - aaa extended warranty - worst extended auto warranty companies.. Aaa extended warranty cost; english dictionary ledger; magic gathering tactics forums sony; android on blackberry playbook os 2 Find more than 1 AAA Extended Warranty complaints, AAA Extended Warranty reviews, AAA Extended Warranty scams, AAA Extended Warranty lawsuits and AAA Extended Warranty frauds reported auto warranty - car extended warranty. extended car warranty reviews.. AAA Extended Warranty Complaint Review: AAA Extended Warranty omnisure group warrantyASI / Ownershield, Inc do i need an extended warranty when buying a new car? https://tinyurl.com/autowarranty9x8d7f
Snarf Reviews - Unboxing and Review of the heyday Round Wireless Bluetooth Speaker
 
06:22
Today I am reviewing the heyday brand Round Wireless Speaker from Target. This cost $59.99 from the store and can be found online as well. This speaker offers 33 ft. Bluetooth compatibility, a 60-hour battery life, FM radio functionality, as well as being able to handle phone calls. It has a cloth cover and a kickstand to help direct where you would like the sound to be projected. Overall I am very pleased with this purchase and I think it is great quality for the price. We plan to use it a lot. It'll help make doing household chores a lot more bearable. This item can be found here; https://www.target.com/p/heyday-153-round-portable-bluetooth-speaker/-/A-53426058?preselect=53247129#lnk=sametab #unboxing #review #snarf
Views: 720 The World Of Snarf
How to claim warranty of earphone 🎧 | And get your new earphone 🎧
 
05:26
Hi friends my name Masum kshatri and your watching Technical Gadget channel and in this video I m going to show How to claim warranty of earphone 🎧 | And get your new earphone 🎧 . Buying link - http://amzn.to/2u1nXiD -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- Please watch: "Amazing Product on amazon that can change your life | Under 500Rs | Cool gadget" https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=O2N37fFBUzg -~-~~-~~~-~~-~-
Views: 17406 Technical Gadget
2018 Honda Gold Wing Tour!! • Assembly & 1st Ride..! | TheSmoaks Vlog_844
 
19:25
One of the Coolest Bikes Ever!! | Not Your Dad’s Wing! | You Have to See this Bike! Pro Caliber Motorsports: http://www.procalibervancouver.com Yesterday's Vlog: https://youtu.be/7Jl3B2eqWTE 2018 Honda GL1800 Gold Wing Tour: https://powersports.honda.com/2018/gold-wing.aspx Latest ShawnSmoak vlog: “2018 BMW G310GS!! • 1st Ride and Impression! | BikeReviews” https://youtu.be/0CMH9ACGxaI 2018-03-08: Thank you very much, you are all awesome!! A daily vlog diary of Shawn and Kelly’s everyday life. Come along for the journey!. We Hope you enjoy the videos! ~TheSmoaksVlogs~ Thanks for watching! Please Like, Comment and Subscribe! TheSmoaksVlogs | Personal Vlogs and Family Videos Our Main Channel: https://www.youtube.com/ShawnSmoak Kelly’s YouTube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/KellSmoak Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/ShawnFZR Follow me on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/shawnfzr Snapchat: “shawnfzr” https://www.snapchat.com Follow me on Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/shawnfzr Our Websites: http://www.shawnsmoak.com http://www.fzrphotography.com http://www.ironhawk50.com http://www.spydertechnician.com Shawn Smoak PO Box 188 Toledo, WA 98591 BMW Motorcycles of Vancouver: http://www.bmwmcvancouver.com Pro Caliber Motorsports: http://www.procalibervancouver.com Pro Caliber Indian Motorcycle: http://www.procaliberindianmotorcycle.com Northwest Harley-Davidson: http://www.nwharley.com Sportsman’s Warehouse: http://www.sportsmanswarehouse.com Gear: KLIM K1R Karbon Full Face Helmet: https://goo.gl/6wqQg8 KLIM Motorcycle Gear: http://www.klim.com RAM Mounts Phone Mounts: http://www.rammount.com/activity/motorcycle-mounts Sena 30K Bluetooth Mesh-Network Headset: https://www.sena.com/product/30k SW-MOTECH: http://www.sw-motech.com via: http://www.twistedthrottle.com Continental TKC80 Tires: https://goo.gl/jww0ck Garmin GPSMAP 64st GPS: https://goo.gl/Rj80hx Liquid Performance Premium Cycle Wash: https://goo.gl/0DKZEl Ruger LCP II 380 Auto: https://goo.gl/dwYMcW S&W M&P 9 Shield M2.0: https://goo.gl/owRBUr Springfield XD-S 45ACP 3.3: https://goo.gl/gcH4H6 Main Cameras: Sony a6500 https://goo.gl/o0Ob8k Sony RX100 V (DSC-RX100M5) https://goo.gl/6U3L7c Sony a6000 https://goo.gl/6vsVp4 DJI Spark https://www.dji.com/spark DJI Mavic Pro http://www.dji.com/mavic DJI Phantom 3 Professional Drone http://www.dji.com Canon G7X Apple iPhone X (256GB) https://www.apple.com/iphone Apple iPad Pro 10.5 (512GB) Wi-Fi + Cellular https://www.apple.com/ipad-pro Apple iPhone 7 Plus (256GB) Apple iPhone 6 Plus (128GB) Apple iPhone 5s (128GB) Samsung Galaxy Note 5 (64GB) Sena Prism Tube: https://www.sena.com/product/prism-tube GoPro Hero 6 Black https://gopro.com GoPro Hero 5 Black https://gopro.com GoPro Hero 5 Session GoPro Hero 4 Black GoPro Hero 4 Silver GoPro Hero 4 Session (Gen 1&2) GoPro Hero 3+ Black on Feiyu Tech G4 Gimbal Bikes: 2018 Can-Am Spyder Roadster RT-LTD Limited https://can-am.brp.com/spyder/ 2018 BMW R1200GS Adventure Rallye https://goo.gl/T667LM 2017 Harley-Davidson SGS “Milwaukee-Eight” https://www.harley-davidson.com 2017 Can-Am Spyder Roadster RT-LTD Limited https://goo.gl/BYd5H2 2017 BMW R1200GS Adventure-LC (triple-black) https://goo.gl/4uppyl 2017 BMW R1200GS Adventure (white) https://goo.gl/xEHPTq 2017 BMW R1200GS-LC Rallye: https://goo.gl/lj1qPi 2017 BMW R1200GS Exclusive: https://goo.gl/VtFo90 2016 Indian Chieftain 2016 Can-Am Spyder Roadster RT-S Special Series 2015 Harley-Davidson Street Glide Special https://www.harley-davidson.com 2013 Harley-Davidson Iron 883 https://www.harley-davidson.com 2013 Suzuki DR650SE http://goo.gl/SYzTvw 1983 Yamaha XVZ12TK Venture 1200 Trucks / Automobiles: 2017 Honda Ridgeline RTL-E http://www.stirlinghonda.com 2006 & 2007 Honda Element EX-P https://goo.gl/sxuVwS GEICO Insurance https://www.geico.com
Views: 52944 TheSmoaksVlogs
Harley-Davidson (Pt 2) Metra 95-9700 Double DIN Dash Kit w/ Sony XAV-AX5000 w/ Apple CarPlay
 
24:42
This video is Part 2 of the product review and tutorial of how to combine and wire the Metra 95-9700 Double Din dash kit with a Sony XAV-AX5000 Receiver (with Apple CarPlay & Android Auto) including the Metra HD-ASWC-1 handlebar control integration module. In this video we install the prebuilt and prewired head unit and dash kit in to a 2014 Harley-Davidson Street Glide Standard motorcycle. If you haven't viewed Part 1, start there. Here's the link: https://youtu.be/tRLOvUd0ccw If you're interested in purchasing these products as a plug and play bundle for your 2014 -2018 Harley-Davidson Road Glide or Street Glide they can be purchased on our website here: NOTE: These bundles are a complete plug and play, prewired package! Sony XAV-AX5000 Plug & Play Bundle: https://fatheadcycles.com/collections... Included in Bundle: - Sony XAV-AX5000 - Metra 95-9700 Installation Dash Kit for DDIN Head Units - Metra HD-ASWC-1 handlebar control integration module - Everything is prewired for you! These bundles maintain your factory handlebar controls. Again, we prewire everything for you! www.fatheadcycles.com | 301.825.9007 After watching the video, please give it a "like" or "dislike" and leave a comment - we'd really appreciate it. Also, we frequently upload new videos so be sure to SUBSCRIBE to our channel so you can be alerted each time we publish a new video. Interested in purchasing and/or installing parts for your Harley-Davidson? Give us a call (301.825.9007) or find us online at www.fatheadcycles.com. Fat Head Cycles is a full-service Harley-Davidson motorcycle customization and repair facility located in Frederick, MD serving the Washington D.C. metropolitan area. We are an authorized Harley-Davidson extended warranty repair facility and have a working relationship with most major insurance companies.
Views: 3731 Fat Head Cycles
The New Sony Xperia Z3 16GB D6653 4G LTE Unlocked Smartphone Features and Specifications Review
 
03:40
http://www.ridwanrreyza.com/SonyXperiaZ3D6633FactoryUnlocked The New Sony Xperia Z3 16GB D6653 4G LTE Unlocked Smartphone Features and Specifications Review. Looking at the Xperia Z3 first, it shows that it is trying to improve in several key design areas: thickness and size of bezels. Indeed, it appears that Sony is finally making progress in terms of bezels, and we are also told to expect a 7 mm-thick device. That would be a pretty impressive engineering achievement, especially if we take it for granted that the Z3 will be dust- and water-resistant like the flagships before it. Z3 is encased within a more-rounded-than-before metal frame, coated with PVD (Physical Vapor Deposition). This will apparently make it more resistant to scratches and upon impact. Lastly, it has dual front-facing speakers. Sony’s powerful, thin, light and waterproof top-end smartphone solves the pain point of battery life lasting longer even when worked hard. Sony’s latest Xperia Z3 flagship smartphone sets a new bar for battery life, and manages to last half a day longer than most other smartphones without cutting back on features or power. The Z3 is the latest in Sony’s premium smartphone range, and part of its plan to replace them every six months. The Xperia Z3’s smooth, rounded metal band around the outside, and the glass front and back, both look and feel premium. Its nylon corners are designed to absorb impact without shattering the screen, although they were not put to the test. The phone is 9g lighter and 0.9mm thinner than its Z2 predecessor, weighing 152g at 7.3mm thick. It is still heavier than the competition including the 145g Samsung Galaxy S5 and the 129g iPhone 6. The Z3 is thinner than most of its Android and Windows Phone competition including the 8.1mm thick Galaxy S5, but is 0.4mm thicker than the new iPhone 6. It is waterproof to 1.5m for 30 minutes, with small doors protecting the microUSB port, SIM and microSD slots. The phone feels solid, with little twist or bend in the frame, although I’m sure if you really tried you could bend it like an iPhone 6 with sufficient force. Tapping on the screen and the back plate feels hollow. The 1080p resolution 5.2in screen is crisp and colourful, with wide viewing angles with similar pixel density to its competitors. It is one of the brightest screens I’ve ever seen on a smartphone, but adapts to whats on screen a lot like a TV, locally dimming dark areas for better blacks and a higher contrast with high brightness levels. Stereo front-facing speakers are loud and clear even at maximum volume. The small bezels around the screen combined with the the 7.3mm thickness and rounded sides make the Z3 easy to hold, despite the large screen – a significant improvement over the bulky-feeling Z2. To Purchase Sony XPeria Z3 Smartphone Please Visit http://www.ridwanrreyza.com/SonyXperiaZ3D6633FactoryUnlocked Note: All The Links In The Video Description Are Affiliate Links, So I Can Make Money If Visitor Purchase The Products!
Views: 45253 Ridwan Revanzya Reyza
Voltbike Metro Plus Electric Scooter Video Review
 
13:56
http://electricridereview.com/voltbike/metro-plus/ The Voltbike Metro+ is one of the most affordable electric scooters around, available online in Canada and the US for under $1,000. It uses a heavy due to Sealed Lead Acid batteries, pedals don't really work and there's only one gear (use the twist throttle most of the time), limited 6 month warranty, Voltbike has been around since 2012. Several locking storage areas (some don't close very easily), alarm system and remote start, LED lights and turn signals, fenders, four colors, suspension and hydraulic disc brakes. While technically the Voltbike Metro+ is an electric “bicycle” it really looks and rides more like a scooter. The lower top speed and folding pedals mean you don’t need to have a license or insurance. The battery is fairly heavy at ~62 pounds but stored low and centrally on the frame. Considering this thing costs under $1,000 you get decent value (especially with the one year warranty) but some of the storage compartments don’t work super well, the ride is kind of stiff and it’s just heavy and possibly difficult to service if you get a flat tire. Replacement batteries cost ~$500. The bike does include an alarm system and electronic start. It comes with two fobs in case you lose one. The battery offers 36 volts with 20 amp hours and is a sealed lead acid chemistry SLA.
Views: 136060 ElectricRideReview.com
Best Buy or Amazon?
 
03:14
Did Best Buy steal my camera? Purchased a camera at Best Buy with a protection plan. The camera broke and returned it to the Geek Squad at the store where the purchase was made. I was informed the turnaround time would be two weeks. Two weeks later per the website the camera was still in transit. Telephoned the 800 # and was told have no idea what is happening and advised to telephone the Geek Squad at the store. Called the Geek Squad at the store, said will investigate and call back. Three and a half hours later no called back, so I called. Was informed the camera was sent to Precision Camera and have no idea when it would be returned. Meaning it could be a week or a month and Best Buy relieved itself of any responsibility. I asked for a loaner camera since they have my camera beyond the date promised. This idea refused by the person speaking to and his supervisor. I then called corporate complaints a Best Buy’s corporate headquarters in Minnesota. The gentleman was sympathetic and said will investigate and call back. As of this writing four days later no call back. I’ve written emails to numerous contacts at Best Buy and total silence by all but one who also deferred to Precision Camera. While going through all this discovered Amazon offers a protection plan for the same camera at a lower price and for three years as oppose to Best Buy’s one year. In addition Amazon states a five day turnaround time either fixed or replace. Best Buy protection plan: http://www.bestbuy.com/site/Misc/Geek-Squad-Protection/pcmcat159800050001.c?id=pcmcat159800050001 Amazon protection plan for the camera in question. Note, since the video was made the price was reduced and the turnaround time was increased to five days. After clicking on the below link, look to the right for “Include 3-Year Drops & Spills Warranty for $40.69:” http://www.amazon.com/Sony-NEX-3NL-Compact-Interchangeable-Digital/dp/B00BF9MUBM/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1408040661&sr=8-1&keywords=sony+nex+3nl%2Fb Link to Texas Daddy store: http://texas-daddy.shop-pro.jp/ Best Buy Best Buy Co., Inc. Best Buy Company Inc. BBY Amazon Amazon.com AMZN electronic commerce electronic store consumer protection consumer alert consumer advisory protection plan camera protection plan Best Buy protection plan Amazon protection plan customer service poor customer service Geek Squad turnaround time Propagandabuster Texas Daddy Tony vlog opinion cameras analysis
Views: 3089 Tony Marano
Nathan For You Gets Awkward with "The Night Before" (ft. Seth Rogen)
 
06:05
Nathan Fielder interviews Seth Rogen, Joseph Gordon-Levitt and Anthony Mackie. It's not pretty. Join us for the ultimate #TheNightBefore adventure: www.Facebook.com/NightBeforeMovie www.Twitter/TheNightBefore_ www.Instagram.com/NightBefore Add us on SnapChat: NightBefore Subscribe to Sony Pictures for exclusive video updates: http://bit.ly/SonyPicsSubscribe Release Date: November 20, 2015 Ethan (Joseph Gordon-Levitt), Isaac (Seth Rogen) and Chris (Anthony Mackie) have been friends since childhood, and for a decade, their yearly Christmas Eve reunion has been an annual night of debauchery and hilarity. Now that they’re entering adulthood, the tradition is coming to an end, and to make it as memorable as possible, they set out to find the Nutcracka Ball – the Holy Grail of Christmas parties. Cast: Joseph Gordon-Levitt Seth Rogen Anthony Mackie Lizzy Caplan Jillian Bell Michael Shannon Mindy Kaling Produced by: Seth Rogen Evan Goldberg James Weaver Subscribe to Sony Pictures for exclusive content: http://bit.ly/SonyPicsSubscribe
Chicago Cars Direct Reviews Presents a 2013 Ford Flex Limited w/EcoBoost - BD20133
 
10:04
AMAZINGLY CLEAN and WELL SERVICED FLEX LIMITED. Loaded with the following: Panoramic Vista Roof (Originally $1,595.00), Equipment Group 302A (Originally $795.00), Silver Top (Originally $395.00), Roof Rails (Originally $195.00), SONY Audio System w/12 Speakers, Navigation System w/SYNC, Blind Spot Info System, Reverse Sensing and Rear View Camera, Intelligent Access w/Push Button Start, Remote Start, Leather Trimmed Interior w/Heated Front Seats and Drivers Memory, 3rd Row 50/50 Bench Seat, Power Adjustable Pedals w/Memory, HID Headlamps and Power Liftgate. This Ford FLEX Limited is in excellent condition. The remainder of the Ford factory warranty is in effect - CarFax Estimates the Following: The Ford Drivetrain Warranty is good until January 2018/60,000 miles. The Ford Corrosion Warranty is good until January 2018/unlimited miles. 1 Previous Owner. Extremely well serviced, inspected and maintained. A non smokers vehicle - Smells Fresh and Clean with no Odors. Clean CarFax Vehicle History Report. ASE Certified Multi-Point Safety Inspection has been completed. Extended warranties and excellent financing rates are available. Chicago Cars Direct is located at 2300 Windsor Court Suite B in Addison, IL 60101. Our website is www.ChicagoCarsDirect.com. Our phone number is 630-889-0911. Our fax number is 630-889-0913.
Level1 News: 2017-10-31 Season 2, Episode One. Thanks!
 
01:12:20
https://www.one-tab.com/page/SC_GZPGMSfSLOiCwf8fF9w 00:00 Level1 Fluff 3:15 Jeff Bezos just passed Bill Gates for world's richest person - Oct. 27, 2017 5:00 YouTube says new system will flag ‘millions’ more videos as ad-friendly - The Verge 7:00 Comcast Tries to Derail Fort Collins Community Broadband | DSLReports, ISP Information 09:15 Alphabet’s Waymo Will Test Self-Driving Cars in Snowy Detroit - Bloomberg 10:48 McAfee says it no longer will permit government source code reviews 11:52 Equifax Was Warned - Motherboard 13:07 Microsoft to drop lawsuit after U.S. government revises data request rules 14:50 DOJ Subpoenas Twitter About Popehat, Dissent Doe And Others Over A Smiley Emoji Tweet | Techdirt 18:05 FCC to loosen TV, newspaper ownership rules 19:50 FCC Eliminates Rule That Required Stations to Have a Main Studio in Local Coverage Area – Variety 20:50 Hey, big vendor: Oracle, Apple, Google, Amazon, Facebook blow even more cash on lobbying • The Register 22:48 NotPetya Infection Left Merck Short of Key HPV Vaccine - The Security Ledger 24:30 New wave of cyber attacks hits Russia, other nations 25:54 New York Times launches Tor Onion Service to overcome censorship and ensure privacy 28:45 Facebook exec: ‘Just not true’ that we listen to your phone’s mic | The Outline 30:56 Bug in Mobile App Lets Hackers Take Control of LG Smart Devices 32:37 Critical flaws in maritime comms system could endanger entire ships - Help Net Security 34:27 PSA: With Camera Permission, iPhone Apps Can Take Pictures And Videos Without You Noticing - Motherboard 35:16 Dell Lost Control of Key Customer Support Domain for a Month in 2017 — Krebs on Security 36:38 DUHK Crypto Attack Recovers Encryption Keys, Exposes VPN Connections, Fortinet and More affected 38:50 TV news 'hack' sees bitcoins snatched - BBC News 39:49 EA shuts down fan-run servers for older Battlefield games | Ars Technica 42:00 Apple to Charge $279 for iPhone X Screen Repairs and $549 for Other Damage Outside of Warranty - Mac Rumors 43:52 Reddit conducts wide-ranging purge of offensive subreddits | Ars Technica 45:12 PCI-SIG Releases PCIe 4.0 Specs 46:10 AMD Launches Ryzen Mobile Combining Zen And Vega To Take On Intel In Powerhouse Laptops | HotHardware 47:35 The latest Pixel 2 issues: A high-pitched whine and clicking noises | Ars Technica 48:15 Wall Street analyst jobs are the most likely to be disrupted by artificial intelligence — Quartz 49:33 Walmart tests shelf-scanning robots in 50-plus stores 52:44 Saudi Arabia becomes first nation to grant citizenship to humanoid robot | Fox Business 53:55 Google's Sentiment Analyzer Thinks Being Gay Is Bad - Motherboard 55:27 Sony reportedly announcing new robot dog next month - The Verge 57:38 India announces plan to land on moon in 2018 - UPI.com 58:16 SpaceX unlocks “steamroller” achievement as company eyes 19 launches in 2017 | Ars Technica 59:45 Anti-aging stem cell treatment proves successful in early human trials 1:00:00 If you type 1+2+3 into your Apple iPhone’s calculator on iOS 11 you probably won’t get 6 (AAPL) — Quartz 1:03:00 42% of Americans under 8 have their own tablet - Axios 1:06:08 ‘Star Trek: Discovery’ is returning for a second season CERN Scientists Conclude that the Universe Should Not Exist - IGN ********************************** Thanks for watching our videos! If you want more, check us out online at the following places: + Website: http://level1techs.com/ + Forums: http://forum.level1techs.com/ + Store: http://store.level1techs.com/ + Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/level1 + L1 Twitter: https://twitter.com/level1techs + L1 Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/level1techs + Wendell Twitter: https://twitter.com/tekwendell + Ryan Twitter: https://twitter.com/pgpryan + Krista Twitter: https://twitter.com/kreestuh + Business Inquiries/Brand Integrations: Queries@level1techs.com *IMPORTANT* Any email lacking “level1techs.com” should be ignored and immediately reported to Queries@level1techs.com. ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Intro and Outro Music By: Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com) Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0 License http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/
Views: 34264 Level1Techs
Chicago Cars Direct Reviews Presents a 2012 Ford Flex Limited EcoBoost 3.5L Turbo - BD20070
 
07:07
FLEX LIMITED AWD ECOBOOST WITH AN ORIGINAL FACTORY MSRP OF $47,140! LOADED WITH THE: Panoramic Vista Roof (Originally $1,495.00), Navigation System with Rear Camera (Originally $2,350.00), Equipment Group 302A with 20-Inch Wheels and Power 3rd Row Seat (Originally $1,290.00), Class III Trailer Tow Package (Originally $570.00), SONY Audio System w/12 Speakers, Reverse Sensing System, Leather Trimmed Interior w/Heated Front Seats and Drivers Memory, Power Adjustable Pedals w/Memory, HID Headlamps and Power Liftgate. This Ford FLEX Limited is in excellent condition. The remainder of the Ford factory warranty is in effect - CarFax Estimates the Following: The Ford Drivetrain Warranty is good until June 2017/60,000 miles. The Ford Corrosion Warranty is good until June 2017/Unlimited miles. 1 Previous Owner. Extremely well serviced and maintained - Detailed service records shown on the complimentary CarFax report at ChicagoCarsDirect.Com. A non smokers vehicle - Smells Fresh and Clean with no Odors. Clean CarFax Vehicle History Report. ASE Certified Multi-Point Safety Inspection has been completed. Extended warranties and excellent financing rates are available. ---------- Chicago Cars Direct is located at 2300 Windsor Court Suite B in Addison, IL 60101. Our website is www.ChicagoCarsDirect.com. Our phone number is 630-889-0911. Our fax number is 630-889-0913.
Chicago Cars Direct Reviews Presents a 2011 Ford Flex Limited AWD with Ecoboost - BD09681
 
08:22
AMAZINGLY CLEAN, WELL SERVICED AND LOADED FLEX. Loaded with the Following: Panoramic Vista Roof (Originally $1,495.00), Equipment Group 302A with 20-Inch Wheels (Originally $795.00), 6-Passenger Seating (Originally $750.00), Park Assist Parking Aid (Originally $550.00), 1 Touch Power-Fold 3rd Row Seats (Originally $495.00), Ingot Silver Two Tone Roof (Originally $495.00), 2nd Row Console (Originally $100.00), All Weather Rubber Floor Mats (Originally $75.00), SONY Audio System with 12 Speakers, Navigation System w/SYNC, Leather Trimmed Interior w/Heated Front Seats and Drivers Memory, Power Adjustable Pedals w/Memory, HID Headlamps and Power Lift-Gate. This Flex is in excellent condition both mechanically and cosmetically. Extremely well serviced and maintained - Detailed service records shown on the complimentary CarFax report at ChicagoCarsDirect.Com. 1 Previous Owner. Clean CarFax Vehicle History Report. ASE Certified Multi-Point Safety Inspection has been completed. Extended warranties and excellent financing rates are available. Chicago Cars Direct is located at 2300 Windsor Court Suite B in Addison, IL 60101. Our website is www.ChicagoCarsDirect.com. Our phone number is 630-889-0911. Our fax number is 630-889-0913.
2004 Lexus IS200 Sports Luxury
 
03:11
Located at 101-103 Illawarra Road, Marrickville NSW 2204. With roughly 70 European cars for sale in two indoor showrooms and plenty of parking. Also offering detailing, finance, extended warranties Oldtimer Centre was established in 1994 here in Sydney.
Views: 3692 Richard Simons
Jio summer surprise new offer: Free service till June (3 monts Subscription) [Hindi-हिन्दी]
 
03:51
Jio summer surprise offers all you need to know about. About Us: 91mobiles.com is the largest gadget research site in India that provides tools, reviews & rich content to help people decide which gadget best suits their needs. The platform also helps users to find best prices/offers for the gadgets. For the latest news, reviews and updates subscribe to 91mobiles. Subscribe to our channel - https://goo.gl/5bR0Fn Go to our website - http://www.91mobiles.com/ Like us on Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/91mobiles Follow us on Twitter - https://www.twitter.com/91mobiles Jio Summer Offer,Jio Summer Surprise offer,Jio Free Calls,Jio Prime Offer,Jio Prime data Offer,Jio Summer Surprise Offer,Jio Summer Surprise Offers,Jio Prime,Jio offer extended,Jio offer extended till 30 april,Reliance Jio,Prime membership,Jio data plans,jio offer,jio prime offer,summer surprise offer,prime 149 recharge doubt,faw for first recharge,prime 149,prime 303,what to do 149 recharge,first recharge of 149,vodafone offer,99rs prime extended
Views: 1982 91mobiles
Adam Carolla from Carcast talks about Car Shield
 
01:18
Adam Carolla from Carcast talks about Car Shield. Car Shield specializes in shielding our members from the high cost of automobile repairs. Car Shield offers a wide range of vehicle service plans.
Views: 572 CarShield
Medicare Wheelchair Compared to Lightweight Folding Wheelchair
 
09:28
This video reviews the typical style chair that Medicare insurance is likely to pay for or rent and the air hawk folding power wheelchair along with the light weight yet heavy-duty eagle folding power wheelchair. For additional information please visit https://www.quickenmobile.com or feel welcome to call us toll-free 1-888-701-8799.
Builds: 2018 F-150 Ecoboost Bass Upgrade (JL Audio Stealthbox)
 
05:48
The 2018 Ford F-150 Limited is a really nice truck right out of the box. But it was lacking a little in the bass department. We solve that problem using JL Audio's Stealthbox with an XD600 amplifier and using Audio Control's LC2i to integrate with the factory system. Subscribe for more free Automotive tips: https://youtube.com/c/AnthonyJ350Canada?sub_confirmation=1 Official Website - http://www.gofasthavefun.ca Music available - http://www.jinglepunks.com & http://www.epidemicsound.com https://www.amazon.com/shop/anthonyj350 Go Fast Have Fun provides the content in this video, for information and entertainment purposes only. The information in this Video presents guidelines to help vehicle enthusiasts modify or repair their vehicles and to demonstrate what car culture is all about. Go Fast Have Fun make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the Video or the information, products, services, or related graphics contained on the Video for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk. Nothing presented should be relied upon you for your modification or repair plans for your vehicle and is not in any way professional mechanical advice. Go Fast Have Fun strongly recommends you consult with a professional automobile mechanic to ensure that any modification or repair plans for your vehicle are appropriate for your vehicle. In no event will we be liable for any loss or damage including without limitation, indirect or consequential loss or damage, or any loss or damage whatsoever arising from loss of data or profits arising out of, or in connection with, the use of this Video and the information presented within it. Go Fast have Fun Canada
Views: 54775 AnthonyJ350
Olympus OM-D E-M5 Mark II First Look
 
02:30
Insure your camera and accessories today against theft and accidental damage with Amateur Photographer Insurance Services http://www.amateurphotographerinsurance.co.uk/ SUBSCRIBE HERE: http://bit.ly/T4Pu6p For more Canon, Nikon & Sony Camera reviews, tests and demos - visit our website: http://bit.ly/2MtzFJ To download the What Digital Camera iPad App: http://bit.ly/VPmVhN Like What Digital Camera on Facebook: http://on.fb.me/TRdlJh Follow What Digital Camera on Twitter: http://bit.ly/UvUn6e
All New R15 V3.0 || RIDE REVIEW || PROS and CONS..
 
06:25
Thanks for watching my entire video.. In this video I have described about the all new awaited bike R15 V3.0 . The video show the specification, features, PROS and CONS. of this bike and also ride review which was gonna crazy experience for me. The side effect was just his riding posture. U can follow me on: Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100007063447957 Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/Rider-Harsh-144098506389218/ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/tinipinish/?hl=en ******************************************************************** My Gears: Camera Sony WX500: https://www.amazon.in/Sony-Cybershot-DSC-WX500-18-2MP-Digital/dp/B0126ZFS8K/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1523673319&sr=8-1&keywords=WX500 Touring Bike: https://Fzs v2.0 Hope U all have enjoyed this video, for any query comment in the box... Thanks....
Views: 7789 Harsh vlogs
Slayin: gameplay review extended play let's play! MTR
 
28:17
#CricketWireless #MetroPCS #BoostMobile Slayin: gameplay review extended play let's play. personally love this game it has all the nostalgic feel the games of yesteryear with the pixels and retro music and retrograde gameplay. this is definitely a retro game done right you can see that the heart was put in it. slayin is definitely one of my top favorite games to play when I just have a little bit time to blow. unfortunately that time flow is getting less and less lol nowadays due to YouTube family requirements and work requirements. so guys if you like this video share with your friends endless RPG **************************** ⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇ Magic Tech Review Channel http://www.youtube.com/c/magictechreviews Facebook Fanpage Www.Facebook.com/prepaidflashexperts Donate to my son directly thru here! https://www.patreon.com/user?u=975260&ty=h Follow me on twitter https://twitter.com/magic_tech_rev Magic Network Website http://magictechreview.simdif.com Cash rewards for using your Android phone - Get cash rewards just for using your Android phone! https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=mobi.adme&referrer=utm_source%3DUaNe9PpS0b Hi this is John from Magic Tech Review! Just a father trying to help his mute autistic son little john. Where I do magic tricks, cell phone, tablet, mobile unboxings, reviews, gadgets, iphone, android tech and cellphone reviews on metropcs tmobile at&t and sprint verizon and many more. I am also a gamer at heart so I play mobile and emulator games. So stay tuned for more videos I wanna share with the world my take on things! Also check out my little John's army featured channels which help me in my cause to help my mute autistic son as well! Support this channel and help me continue to create videos by using the tad app free to use http://givetad.com/magictechreview Online shop to buy merchant to also support the channel lots of cool things take look here https://shop.spreadshirt.com/Magicnetwork Follow me on twitch I stream @ night 8pm-10pm est http://www.twitch.tv/magictechreview *MTR* Download the Magic Network App today its free Check out "Magic Network" - https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.wMagicNetwork Looking to join a great Network? Join Vaiodex Network Today I am a staff member and if you use this referral link you will be partnered at a higher 80% revenue share https://my.vaiodex.com/apply/magicnetwork-promotional-partnershipmnpromo?referral=87071 Unboxing Cricket, Metropcs, Boost Mobile and all prepaid service For Business Inquiry such as reviews of your products or games or for sponsors please email me @ john.frank123x@gmail.com or skype me magictechreview Join My Discord Chat Server To Chat Anytime And Be Included on LiveStreams https://discord.gg/Ax2sV To Leave a Tip please use this service https://streamtip.com/y/magictechreviews Sponsored By RockBottomCases.com Foolow this link to get awesome deals on cases use code MTR at checkout for 10% off any purchase over $10 https://rock-bottom-cases.myshopify.com/ Magic Tech Review Official Website click here to learn more about MTR www.magictechreview.com Subscribe To My Gaming Channel MTR GAMES!!! CLICK LINK BELOW https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCMqCzpCgvnn7lFzNmUug7zw
Views: 66 Magic Tech Review
Chicago Cars Direct Reviews Presents a 2013 Ford Fusion Titanium 2.0T EcoBoost AWD - R241244
 
07:52
EXTREMELY CLEAN, WELL SERVICED and LOADED. Fully equipped with the following: All Wheel Drive System (Originally $2,000.00), Power Moonroof (Originally $995.00), Navigation System (Originally $795.00), 19-Inch Y-Spoke Alloy Wheels (Originally $695.00), White Platinum Tri-Coat Paint (Originally $595.00), SONY 12-Speaker Premium Audio System with Bluetooth, Intelligent Keyless Access with Push Button and Remote Start, Heated Leather Front Sport Seats with Drivers Memory, Reverse Sensing System with Rear View Camera, 6-Speed Select Shift Automatic with Sport-Tuned Suspension and SecuriCode Keypad and Dual Zone Automatic Climate Control. The remainder of the Ford factory warranty is in effect - CarFax Estimates the Following: The Ford Drivetrain Warranty is good until April 2018/60,000 miles. The Ford Corrosion Warranty is good until April 2018/Unlimited miles. Well serviced and maintained. 1 Previous Owner. Clean CarFax Vehicle History Report. ASE Certified Multi-Point Safety Inspection has been completed. Extended warranties and excellent financing rates are available. Chicago Cars Direct is located at 2300 Windsor Court Suite B in Addison, IL 60101. Our website is www.ChicagoCarsDirect.com. Our phone number is 630-889-0911. Our fax number is 630-889-0913.
Warranty your Philm Gear with Mack Warranty
 
01:15
Need a little more security with your equipment? Warranty your Philm Gear with Mack Warranty. Call 801-999-8552 for more information.
Views: 36 Philm Gear
How To Set A Data Usage Limit On Android
 
02:08
In this Android how-to, I show you how to take control over your data usage by using the data usage feature in the settings. With this feature, you can set a data limit to prevent you from incurring overage charges from your wireless carrier. I also show you how to set a warning at a certain level so your phone will warn you when you are getting close to your limit. When you enable the data limit, you Android phone will automatically shut off your internet connection (of course you'll still be able to use WiFi). To do this, go to Settings and then Data Usage and check "Set mobile data limit" SUBSCRIBE HERE: http://bit.ly/phonebuffsub FOLLOW ME HERE: http://www.twitter.com/phonebuff http://www.facebook.com/phonebuff http://www.instagram.com/phonebuff http://www.google.com/+phonebuff About PhoneBuff: It's not official until it's done phonebuffstyle! Home of the best smartphone speed tests, drop tests, and battery tests. Send Products To: PhoneBuff 23811 Washington Ave 110-394 Murrieta, CA 92562 How To Set A Data Usage Limit On Android https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=etFroj89LCY PhoneBuff https://www.youtube.com/phonebuff
Views: 296697 PhoneBuff
ZOPPER Assure Extended Warranty
 
01:44
Zopper Assure is a unique programme that enables OEM's and retailers to provide extended warranty to their customers on Electronic products like LED TV, Microwave, Refrigerators, Air Conditioners and Washing Machines. We have the capability to provide comprehensive service coverage to all brands across India.
Views: 1439 Priyank Agrawal
Motorola Moto X 2017 Full Specs, Price, Release Date, Review, Insurance || Motorola X 2017.
 
02:14
Motorola Moto X 2017 Specifications, Price, Release Date, Features, Review, Insurance For More Detailed Information Visit : www.smartphonepedia.net SUBSCRIBE :-) https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCjfQgjoNoTY-VZ4qcVDxZVQ My Facebook Page :-) https://www.facebook.com/Smartphone-Pedia-1833548766970406/ Google+ :-) https://plus.google.com/116524991899225450136 LIKE . SUBSCRIBE . SHARE Smartphone pedia :- Motorola Moto X specifications, price, release date, review. Motorola Moto X, Motorola phones, Motorola Moto X release date, Motorola Moto X specification, Motorola Moto X price in usa, Motorola Moto X price in uk, Motorola Moto X price in india, Motorola Moto X review, Motorola latest phones, Motorola Moto X colors, Motorola Moto X plus, Motorola Moto X plus review, Motorola Moto X unboxing, Motorola Moto X 2017, Motorola Moto X specs, Motorola Moto X video, Motorola latest phone, smartphone pedia, Insurance phone insurance
Views: 766 Smartphone Pedia